Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I worked with Jeremy Danzinger on the purchase of a new Toyota. He communicated with me on a regular basis and when it came time to deliver the car he was on time and completely organized . I am 69 years old and have purchased over 30 cars in my life .This was the best transaction I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Buddy was absolutely awesome I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience he went above and beyond for us to make sure everything was perfect you will definitely have a life long customer Buddy Thankyou again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I’ve been buying and servicing my vehicles here for 20 years. Always get great service. Recently worked with Warren who always does a great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

They are always helpful; prompt and do a great job. Very happy with all their reps.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Steve was nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

That was a great experience with Wahidullah Omari. He is so kind and a nice guy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

The day I got the word from my insurance company that my car was deemed 'totaled' I made an appointment immediately with Jim Donohue (a friend had recommended Jim). I needed to get something quickly and was still quite shaken from the hit&run rear-end collision. Jim was very patient, answered all my questions and even calmed me down at one point by simply saying "just breathe." Knowing new cars were not readily available and preowned were in short supply added stress to this situation, Jim asked me a few questions and then was able to quickly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Perfect transaction. The car was waiting for me and Joe Gustafson made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

The Service Advisor, Travis Finder, was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Tony Castiglioni went above and beyond for me during the whole car buying process. He was very attentive, informative, and transparent. I would recommend him and Lou fusz to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Jim “Bones” Donohue and Lou Fusz Toyota were outstanding! Easily the best hassle-free, no pressure car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

A good place to buy your car I've been buying car's there for years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

He was super nice and really helpful and answered all my questions. would go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Omari made my out of state buying experience a super smooth and easy process! Top notch dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very professional and accommodating. They had just the vehicle I was wanting and had it ready to go when we arrived. The test drive was offered immediately, and we never felt pressured or hurried, even though it was near the end of the business day. James Donohue stayed late; well past closing time, to make sure we could take possession of the vehicle and that we were ok with it. A very smooth and easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

James Donohue was very professional and accommodating. He stayed late to finish up our transaction and made sure we were satisfied with our new truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Steve, Service Mgr, was very helpful, answered questions, was easy to reach, quick to respond and kept me informed throughout the service process. Great service. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Excellent service at Lou Fusz! We purchased our first brand new Toyota. Our salesman James Donohue was very friendly & informative which made the whole process easy. Very pleasant buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Salesperson Tony was really wonderful to work with ...made buying a car easy! I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I delivered my car to the collision center at the date and time it was scheduled. They completed the work in the exact number of days they promised. The work was done very professionally and the service advisor, Steve called to discuss a minor issue to get my input. Mary was also very helpful at checkout.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Jeremy was awesome and very helpful with the process of getting our new car! I’m so happy to have worked with Lou Fusz once again and will spread the word continuously!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent service provided by the dealer specially the salesman (Omari Wahidullah), a wonderful and reminder able personality.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Shelby in service really made it easy. Thanks again Lou Fusz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Jeremy Danzinger did a wonderful job of helping us through the buying process. We love our new toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Salesman, Jim Donohue (Bones) was very helpful in getting the vehicle that I wanted and spent the time necessary to help me understand the technology in a new vehicle. Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Salesman, Jim Donohue (Bones) was very patient and helpful in getting the vehicle that I wanted and helping me understand the technology and operation of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Very friendly and efficient service. The service advisor, Ryan Smith, was very honest and clear in his communication with me. I really trust Lou Fusz with our Toyotas.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Travis F. did a great job understanding what needed to be done. Price for the repair came in $1,000 less than another dealer since he ordered all the correct parts rather than all the parts possible. Service was scheduled as soon as parts came in and completed within a day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Top notch personnel. Jim Donohue presented me again with a pleasant purchasing visit. All the employees I spent time with were courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I purchased my first Toyota ( a Tacoma) this weekend. Jim Donohue was was extremely efficient, knowledgeable and very professional. I will definitely purchase from him again at Lou Fusz Toyota! Thanks Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Want a professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and patient salesman, ask for Jeremy Danziger at Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

This is the third car I have leased from Jim Donohue and he will remain my contact at Lou Fusz Toyota. He is efficient, helpful, courteous and professional. I called his cell regarding a question late Friday afternoon. He picked up immediately and solved my issue. Ed Kniep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Definitely ask for David Wood. He is super helpful and reliable. He keeps in contact with you throughout your entire buying experience and helps find the best deal for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Wonderful experience! James was very informative, friendly and helpful. The whole process was smooth and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I was very happy with working with Nancy Schubert. And I was particularly thrilled to have a woman working with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Omari told us about a possible used vehicle that was listed on the web site and fit our family needs. We called to look at and we were able to test drive, purchase, and drive away in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Working with Nathan was a great experience. He makes the whole process easy. We will continue to work with him even though we no longer live in state

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The sales person was very nice and helpful he showed me how some of the features worked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Rick Summerfield was great to work with. Rick made buying my new truck simple and easy. Thank You for the assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Nancy Schubert listened to what I was looking for and the price I was wanting to spend and had the car there when we arrived. She took the time to explain all the fantastic features on my car and I love my car. Thank you Nancy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I worked with Tony Castiglioni and it was an exceptional buying process. I recommend him hands down for your new vehicle. Outstanding customer service!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Everything was done as promised. Service was excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Good dealer , Good dealer , Good dealer , Good dealer . Good dealer , Good dealer , Good dealer . Good dealer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I took my 2005 Corolla in for a state inspection and oil change. My service rep was Brian Eads, and he took good care of me. I was there less than an hour, Brian made some service recommendations which I’ll take care of this fall, and the car was washed as well. Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Got in and out quickly. Brain Eads was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Had a fantastic experience working with Rick Summerfield on the purchase of my pre-owned BMW! He was incredibly responsive and made me feel very comfortable even though I was purchasing a car sight unseen from Michigan. He assisted me with getting the vehicle delivered and the entire process was seamless and the car was fantastic and exactly as described!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Wonderful experience at Lou Fusz Toyota. Buddy Griesedieck was very helpful and made the whole process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Buddy Griesedieck made our car shopping a very positive experience. He did not pressure us at all and gave us time alone to discuss the purchase. He is a genuinely nice person and would highly recommend him…plus we love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Kept me informed and just a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Excelent atencion, the personal friendly .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I am an international nurse and new here in Missouri. Sir James helped me a lot and made the process easy. If you have questions, he is always ready to answer it anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Good Price . Good Service . Frienly . Good Price . Good Service . Frienly .Good Price . Good Service . Frienly .Good Price . Good Service . Frienly. Good Price . Good Service . Frienly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Thanks as always Lou Fusz for the fast and efficient service. Special thank you to my service advisor, Mindy Williams. Always helpful, always smiling!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

We got taken care of quickly and efficiently. Phone calls anwered immediately, meetings with insurance and financial representatives good and I have nothing else to say.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I was working with Ryan Smith to get my car ready for a driving trip coming up. I was able to have everything done in less than two hours and was on my way. I now have the confidence that the car will not have any problems on the long trip up coming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

This was our second car we have purchased from Lou Fusz Toyota. John Bray was great to work with and made the whole process painless. Highly recommend using John for any car purchases you need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Service Advisor, Steve Mitchell was an excellent representative of the Lou Fusz Toyota dealership. He treated us with respect, professionalism and integrity. He is now our preferred go to servive advisor. We encourage Lou Fusz to recognize the importance of his value to the business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Omari was my salesman. He was terrific. I just went there to test drive a couple cars, but he made the process so easy I bought one. No BS. A straight shooter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Got a deal done in under 3 hours with Tony Castiglioni. Was quick and efficient. No complaints on my end. I bought my first car here and both times have been smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This was my first purchase from Lou Fusz Toyota. My local dealer wanted to charge over MSRP and Tyler Hillyer was able to get the 4-Runner I wanted at a fair price. The buying process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Warren in the Service dept. provide great customer service. I was in and out quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Leased my first car and got insured at the same spot. Great service and very friendly and accommodating people. The one thing I wish was better was the pace. I had to be there for over 3 hours. Another thing was transparency. I wished they would tell me the accurate price after they checked my credit score. One recommendation for the future is that you go over all the maintenance procedures like when you need to go for an oil change and such.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

We keep coming back due to the services with the sales department and the service department are excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Tony was a great representative of Lou Fusz. He was very attentive to my time and needs and also very friendly and professional. Loved working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Easy low pressure buying experience. Omari Wahidullah did a great job and was super easy to work with and very respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

His help was quick, easy, and helpful when I needed to find a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I bought my first and second new car from Lou Fusz. 1978 Firebird. 1990 Mazda Miata. My resent purchase was a 2013 Highlander. I love it. I’ve always had good experiences with Lou Fusz. My sales person was full of knowledge about it and compared the Toyota to other brands. I for sure made the right choice. I’m happy every time I drive it knowing I have a quality vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great, as always!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Ryan Smith did an excellent job of working with me to complete the necessary repairs and help insure fair pricing. Al Poelker

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Joe Gustafson was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in completing the satisfactory sale. He was easy to work with. We are very pleased with the 2019 certified Avalon Touring Thanks, even though it was over 100 outside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Be sure to stop in and see Omari Wahidullah. He is an awesome sales guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Our sales consultant, Jeremy Danziger, made it easy to purchase our Toyota Certified used car. He answered all our questions directly, demonstrated a number of the features that were new to us, and explained the process. Between the initial visit and the second he responded quickly to questions that we had. When we picked up the car he again went over the various functions so that we were comfortable driving the car from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Omari is great Sales Representative I filled out the form to get information in the evening, and he texted me right away, and when I went the next day, he took care of me right away. thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Working with Rick Summerfield was the best car buying experience we have had in a decade. He was a consummate professional and it was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Can’t thank Lou Fusz and David Wood enough for the help and guidance with purchasing my new car. Went above and beyond keeping us informed throughout this process and gave peace of mind during some pretty crazy times. Appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Jim Donahue made the princess simple and uncomplicated Thanks Jim for your help and professionalism in this transaction John also did a great job explaining additional options for further protection and risk management of future potential mechanical / electrical problems Terry and Jerry Spink

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Everything was taken care of by mindy, my new service advisor, since scott retired, and she was very thorough and my wait time was shorter than usual

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Buddy Griesdieck was great to work with and I was able to walk in the door and complete my purchase within a few hours! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Buying our new Highlander Hybrid at Lou Fusz was painless and easy. Omari Wahidullah provided excellent service during the sale. They even made our dog, Ted, welcome and comfortable! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I had my first service with my new RAV4 on Tuesday. Shelby was very friendly and told me everything that was being done to my car. I asked how long the service would take, and the service was done in the time frame that she gave. I love this dealership will continue coming here.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Had a great experience getting my van fixed. My service advisor, Brian Eads, kept me in the loop and helped me understand what was going on. He also worked hard to see if my repair was covered by the warranty. Will gladly come back.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Excellent, efficient service from booking the appointment to completion of service!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

The LFT Service Team has always been good. We have always found it to be an advantage to work with one service rep so we work with WARREN. He is always courteous, he follows thru on promises, he knows cars inside and out, and he is always is candid when he needs to be so that we will do the right thing to keep our cars in the right shape. We have always enjoy working with Warren Keep up the good work LFT. TOM KALETTA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

When my van died and I needed a new vehicle. Buddy Griesedieck was my sales person. He found a 2021 Toyota RAVE4 that met all my criteria. Imagine that in this day of short inventory!!! Good going Buddy---You are the best!!! The whole process was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

SALES EXPERIENCE. Had an excellent experience at this dealership. In height of pandemic with inventory shortage and most dealers charging over mark up/ over MSRP, was able to buy the Toyota Camry at pre-negotiated price over the phone call which was sticker price minus manufacturer rebates. There were NO no-sense addendums as some other dealerships and no extravagant/exuberant processing fees. Would recommend it to everyone for sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Had an excellent experience at this dealership. In height of pandemic with inventory shortage and most dealers charging over mark up/ over MSRP, was able to buy the Toyota Camry at pre-negotiated price over the phone call which was sticker price minus manufacturer rebates. There were NO no-sense addendums as some other dealerships and no extravagant/exuberant processing fees. Would recommend it to anyone for sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have been doing business with Jim Donohue and Lou Fusz Toyota for 20 years. I just bought my 6th car from them and the purchase and delivery went as smooth as glass. You can’t do better than these guys when it comes to Toyota in the St. Louis area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Thanks to Jim Donohue for making the process seamless. He was very prompt and informative. Looking forward to working with Jim and the Fusz team again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Omari was so easy to work with and made me feel right at home. Thank you all for the quickest and best experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The process of purchasing a used Forerunner with Joe Gustafson was very effecient. He answered my questions in a prompt manner and made himself available when I needed him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Lou Fusz and had a very pleasant experience. Rick S. my salesperson was exceptionally friendly, very knowledgeable and great to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great to work with! Very pleasant experience. Quick and easy. Salesperson knowledgeable and able to listen to what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

This toyota branch always provides great service and always makes time for my annual maintenance. They have great service advisors like Mindy Williams and Brian Eads, who find the most economical way to resolve my car’s issues! Overall best toyota service branch in Stl.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Tony Castiglioni was a joy to work with when purchasing my new car. I had taken my 16 year old daughter out car shopping with me while shopping for a new car. We had visited with three other dealers and car salesmen in the area before talking with Tony. He asked all the right questions and listened to my answers resulting in a quick purchase and a very happy customer. If only it could be this easy every time! Tony even took the time to teach me all of the technological features in my new car so I will be able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Omari wahidulla was extremely helpful and very sincere. So me and my wife both bought vehicles. Thanks for everything. Pleasure doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Excellent service experience. I was given helpful and honest information by Warren and was not pressured to complete service items. After years of avoiding dealership maintenance, as well as experiencing the downside of after market parts from other service providers, I will return.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Service advisor Mindy provided excellent service. Also the work performed was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

We have always enjoyed working with Lou Fusz. We worked with Tony Castiglioni on 2 purchases and he has made each experience comfortable and easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

THANK YOU Joe Gustafson for everything! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, great customer service! Smooth transaction! Will definitely do business with again! I LOVE my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

It was smooth, everything was checked, I was out in no time. Mr Brian Eads was very professional, helpful and courteous, I was checked in no time, wait was short, the car was thoroughly checked and all fluids topped up, tyres rotated and checked,I really like coming to Lou Fusz and expecting and getting professional service every time for my Rav4. 5 stars!

 

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.