Location

Get Directions

10725 Manchester Road, Kirkwood, MO, 63122

Review

Leave Us a Review



Thank you for choosing Lou Fusz Toyota. We’d love it if you left us a Google review! Click the link below.

Google Review Page Logo

Google


Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

It was great working with Jim Donohue on the purchase of my new Camry. He was very responsive to all my questions and he made the buying process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Working with Jim “Bones” Donohue was a smooth experience when purchasing my RAV4! No pressure, was very transparent as he helped me ensure I was getting the vehicle I wanted, at a price I could work with. My new car was a much needed upgrade, and I couldn’t be happier with my overall experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Love my new truck and actually enjoyed the experience. Mitch was absolutely amazing and did not pressure or push me at all. Also, John in the back office was awesome and worked hard to get my truck registered in another state. If you are AD military and have a unique situation with state tax, registering somewhere else, etc, these guys are the place to go! Will absolutely buy another vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

The experience with Bones Donahue was straightforward and smooth from start to finish. No pressure and simple. Positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Good service people but overall the use of a text messaging system to confirm time and date of scheduled service would improve the experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

We, like we have had for our last three Toyota purchases, had a great experience. Jim “Bones” Donohue went above and beyond to make a difficult experience with our 2021 Highlander into a wonderful solution for both Toyota and our family. We are a Toyota family and have always praised Toyota for their longevity and integrity. Our experience with the manager John, service representative Mindy, and Bill in finance was very professional. Jim “bones” Donohue has helped us into our last three vehicles and has done it seamlessly. We will return for our next vehicle when ready and we will call ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

This was my first time buying a brand new car— they made the whole process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Jim "Bones" took great care of us. We purchased a Toyota 4Runner TRD Premium and he was very transparent with the buying process. Hands down, the best car buying experience I've had.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Scheduled oil change and tire rotation online, was in and out in 30 minutes. Very prompt, excellent, courtesy customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Always a 5 star experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Omari was awesome and patient with me! Couldn't ask for better service! They even shined it up real nice for me! PERFECT!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Great communication! Took a little longer that I would have liked. But friendly salesman so all went well!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I’d like to leave a review for an up and coming sales rep, Mr. Deli. From start to finish, zero complaints from my wife and I. He was calm, cool and collected. His communication back and forth prior to the purchase was very helpful and he gave quick response either with text or a return phone call. He was knowledgeable, kind hearted, patient, not pushy at all within the process, overall great experience working with him to purchase our 2022 Toyota 4 Runner Also, shoutout to Bill in finance, really nice guy, easy going, and knowledgeable on all the final paperwork ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Jim and Deli were great! They were always helpful throughout the process of me buying my first car!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

The purchase process was quick and easy. Very nice and friendly place. I got all the paperwork that I needed right away.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

My wife and I were in the market for a new vehicle and we did our research and went to lou Fusz Toyota in St.Louis. One of my friends highly recommended one of their Reps Tim Walther. Tim lived up to his reputation of being a hard working family man that works hard to get the best vehicle and price point to fit his customers needs. We drove 6 vehicles in 3 hours but with the help of Tim's expertise, we found our next Truck which is awesome!! Thanks again to Tim and Lou Fusz on making this so fun!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

The last 4 cars I have taken to this location using the Lou Fusz car pass and I will continue to do so as long as I live in STL! Not only is their customer service excellent, I love how the lobby is so comfortable (they provide drinks, snacks, multiple tv's, free WIFI, comfy seating) I could work in there all day!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I’ve been working with Tim Walther since February and he’s been very communicative and patient with me since I can be pretty picky about what I want. This one exceeds my expectations and am in love with this new ride! Thanks again Tim! Highly recommended him.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Omari is really helpful and we really appreciate his work, thank you Omari

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

A HUGE shout out to Jason Broeker, the service manager, at Lou Fusz Kirkwood. He went WAY above and beyond over Memorial Day weekend to help me get my tires changed having misplaced the wheel lock key. He made it possible for me to take my daughter on a trip for her 16 th birthday feeling much safer. Here’s the other part, Lou fusz didn’t profit financially from his act of kindness. He did, however, make a loyal customer more loyal and word of mouth much bigger! I will never forget the sacrifice and generosity!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Staff was super nice and friendly! Nancy was amazing and made our car buying process so great! Go see Nancy for your next car!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I recently purchased my used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek from Lou Fusz Toyota and was impressed by how well they ran their business. Tim was very honest and took my needs into consideration while I was looking for my vehicle. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

My husband & I needed a car quickly. Deli Z was the perfect salesman for us. He is personable, helpful & willing to work with us. If you need the right man, ask for Deli!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Jim Donahue helped me with my first truck. Great, easy experience! Thanks Jim!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Brian is fantastic. He even helped with my Bluetooth.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Very friendly, took great care of my car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I was able to get an appointment immediately. I have been coming to Lou Fusz for service since I bought my car 18 years ago. The service is excellent, the people are friendly and professional and most of all I feel secure that they will recommend only the repairs needed at a reasonable cost. In addition, I feel confident that whatever repairs are needed, they will be done with quality parts and knowledgeable technicians.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

We had a fantastic experience with Aziz Zewki! He helped us purchase a used car for our daughter, and we couldn’t have asked for a more helpful and attentive salesman! Thanks for making our car-buying experience an easy one, Aziz!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I had mud guards installed on my new RAV4 XSE Hybrid. I guess I underestimated the complexity of the task, but I was disappointed to wait over 2 hours for the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

We just bought a Grand Highlander from Lou Fusz. As new parents we needed a new car and the people at Fusz made our process seamless and easy. Our salesman Tim has kept up with us since March and was informative until the day we were ready to purchase. He was very accommodating and explained everything to us. He also worked with us on getting the best deal for our family. I have nothing but good things to say about Tim and the Fusz dealership in Kirkwood. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Buying my new Tacoma was one of the easiest car sales experiences I've had in years. Clay made my deal for me without any pressure. Clay was easy going and spent the necessary time with me going over the new truck after the saIe. I absolutely love the truck. The dealership was one of the nicest and cleanest dealerships I've ever seen. I would go back for my next vehicle and would recommend Clay to anyone interested in a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I had an amazing experience. Especially since I've also had my Vehicle Serviced at Weiss Toyota...Lou Fusz provided a far more Superior experience than they ever have. The environment is more welcoming and spacious as well. I've never been offered complimentary water and snacks at Weiss...I will be returning to this service center for my Toyota Care Maintenance... Kudos to Lou Fusz Staff on 5/29/2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Just bought my second car from Nancy!!!! She's awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Jim “Bones” was the best!!! Thank you Lou Fusz!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

OMARI WAS AMAZING!!!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Tim was calm, cool and collected with his time and energy. I had 2 kids for 4 hours in a room and going through the storm with kids to trying to buy a car is not easy for both sides. Tim was great! We all wanted to get the deal done and we somehow made it all work even with the up and downs of doing everything right. Thank you Tim and keep striving towards success with the Toyota team! All the best, Chris

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great, timely service.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I recently bought my Grand Highlander here and was so pleased with the experience. My sales people Tim Walther and Jim Euper were fantastic. We went on a Monday evening after spending the day speaking with Tim about the car. When we arrived the car we wanted to see was on test drive but Tim offered us drinks and snacks while we waited. Financing was quick and they went over all available options with us. Overall it only took a couple of hours and even though it was getting late in the evening Jim took the time to go over ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Tim was a great individual to work with! He was very responsive and took care of it needs and concerns. We’re very pleased with the car we purchased from him. If you’re looking for a quality human Tim is your guy. Appreciate your help!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Leased a new Corolla and couldn’t be happier with my experience. Jim Donahue and Jimmy Conaway were very professional and made the entire process a breeze. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Fantastic and convenient service! Really alleviates the aggravation of trying to get car work done. Both Max (pick up) and Christian (drop off) were efficient, friendly, and professional. I would definitely use this service again and will recommend to anyone that will listen. Thanks, Lou Fusz!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Jim “Bones” Donohue was the man! Helped get me into a new ride with no nonsense.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Jim is awesome!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

We would like to thank Pat Fusz and Bones for a flawless experience at Lou Fusz Toyota location in Kirkwood, MO. If you have not been, go! They do it right. Bones personally ensured our questions were answered and took ample time to assist with the electronics which can overwhelm in new cars today. We appreciated the financing and the personal touch from start to finish! Thx again Bones! We are lov’n the 4 Runner!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Jim was a pro. I’d done my legwork in researching the car I wanted and was in and out in not even two hours! Jim is my guy for as long as I live in St. Louis!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Tim made the buying process smooth and easy! We love our new Grand Highlander!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Jim Donohue provided excellent service and insight during the car buying process. Lou Fusz continues to provide a dependable client first experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Can NOT say enough positive things about Lou Fusz, but more specifically Dominic. He made the process smooth, quick and was beyond helpful, knowledgeable, & caring. From now on will be the only place we purchase vehicles at. Thanks again, Dominic!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Had a 10/10 buying experience at Lou Fusz Toyota, mainly due to Aziz Zewki who helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family. We came in twice and test drove several different models and finally settled on a RAV4 hybrid and we couldn't be happier! It has tons of room for our growing teens but still gets great gas mileage. We are loving it and can’t say enough good things about Aziz. He was super low pressure and could answer all the questions I threw at him. Highly recommend you go see Aziz!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Lou Fusz is always great. The Service Dept. Is Fantastic 😍

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Travis the service advisor gave great advice on recommended service intervals

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great customer service !!! Everyone I dealt with went out of their way to help me get the car I wanted. Would definitely recommend Lou Fusz Toyota !!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

After being treated very poorly by another Toyota dealer, we went to Lou Fusz and met Aziz. He was helpful, friendly and not pushy. Aziz will get all of our business and referrals. Everyone else at the dealership were very nice as well. I hate buying cars and have never had many good experiences with car dealers. But this time it was awesome.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I just wanted to thank Jason. the Service manager? And Jamie they went above and beyond just to help me today. I really appreciate it Jason and this guy deserves a raise. They didn’t want me to leave The dealership without getting my part

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Deli is the man! Great person to work with and very helpful and genuine. Donny in finance was also really helpful. I love my brand new 2024 Toyota Corolla

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Very happy with my truck from Lou Fusz! I recommend Aziz, he was great to work with and also Bill with financing. Well worth a drive to St Louis!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Tim to purchase my new Rav4 Hybrid. I initially did an inquiry over the internet about availability and after a prompt and friendly return call from Tim I was on my way! I had to reserve the vehicle I wanted since it hadn't arrived yet, but the paperwork for that was quick and easy and did not require an in-person visit. Tim kept me up to date on the progress during the wait and he answered every question I had. Once it arrived, the process to finalize everything was quick and efficient. Most ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Omari was extremely helpful thru the entire process.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

This is our third time leasing our car from this dealer. Tim went above and beyond to get us a good deal and went over every little detail. Will definitely come back when the new Camry comes out.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Always quick and efficient when waiting for an oil change, the price is a little steep though.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Excellent service. Nice people. 5 stars every time.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Susan Schubert made purchasing my new car almost fun!!! She's knowledgeable, friendly, and respectful! I know I'll be back to purchase another car with her.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I’ve bought several cars over the years and many of the buying experiences left me feeling uneasy. This was not the case with Mitch Bowers at Lou Fusz Toyota. He made the process of holding the car while it was shipped to his dealership to arranging financing super easy. He even provided updates on where the car was while it traveled by rail across the country. This is the guy and the dealership you want for your next car purchase. Highest marks!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new 4Runner from Lou Fusz Toyota. Our sales consultant, Jim Euper, was friendly, knowledgeable about his product, communicated well, and made the process flow smoothly. Jim and Lou Fusz Toyota provided an awesome car buying experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Thorough inspections!! Very pleasant employees to deal with!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Mitch was awesome to work with…made buying a car simple and painless. Loved the experience. Will definitely go back when I need my next car. Tony was great too.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Omari was quick and fast and had us in and out with a car we love. 10/10 service

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Amazing service and one of the smoothest vehicle transaction ever

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

This is my second vehicle lease through Lou Fusz Toyota, specifically working with Jim Donohue. Once again, the experience was easy and Jim helped me find a vehicle that fit my needs and budget. Jim and the Lou Fusz Toyota team are fantastic to work with, from lease to service!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Omari was so amazing and helpful!!! We went in not knowing exactly what to expect and he took care of us every step of the way. We will be back to have him help us with our next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Mr. Bones did a great job as sales consultant

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

The Lou Fusz Toyota Certified Sales Consultant Mr.Jim Donohue did a great job

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Tim was great and made the buying process extremely easy on my 2024 4runner Off Road Premium.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

It was a great process. Omari is a patient and great sales consultant.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

On time and on target.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Aziz at Lou Fusz Toyota was wonderful to work with. He was kind and helpful and he got the job done. I love my new Sienna and I couldn’t have had a better experience. This minivan is amazing. Thank you Aziz!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Very good service, I would say Excellent, I was taken care of by Omari and he was friendly and attentive in everything. When you come, don't hesitate when he takes care of you!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of finding my new car, 2024 RAV 4 Hybrid, at Lou Fusz. My salesman, who I highly recommend, Aziz, was a joy to work with! No high pressure sales, just a thorough knowledge of all Toyota vehicles (I believe it is his hobby) and the pros and cons of various models that may fit your needs. Aziz- if I need another car - calling you!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) IS service ever!! (Original) EST service ever!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Always great work here. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Omari was wonderful to work with and the whole process was pain free. We love our new truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Bones was amazing to work with! We absolutely LOVE our new Highlander. He took the time to make sure we knew how to work all of the special features. I would highly recommend working with Bones for a seamless experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Omari takes good care of me he is very patient and really smart knows his job he found the right vehicle that fits my needs I highly recommend him visit Omari to find the best car for you…..

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I had a wonderful experience buying my new Toyota from Mitch Bowers at Lou Fusz Toyota! He was knowledgeable, no pressure, and helpful throughout the process. If you’re looking for new or used, I recommend Mitch!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Bones made buying my new vehicle a breeze! Coming from a typical Ford girl, I love my new Toyota Highlander!!!!!! Previously had heard so many amazing reviews about Toyota and the quality of their cars and I was convinced to switch it up this round. I was referred to "Bones" by a couple of friends and he exceeded expectations when it comes to customer service! Happy to be part of the Lou Fusz Toyota Family!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

It was. A good experience working with Mr Martin , very kind and professional

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Outstanding Service as always! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I had a great experience at Lou Fusz Toyota! My first contact was with salesman Tyler Hillyer. I was moving from a 2006 Grand Marquis so the new cars were a culture shock. Tyler patiently guided me through the whole process and always got back to me quickly for the many questions I had. Finance manager John Sanchez patiently explained all the options available with my car. Tyler and John both helped me with the paperwork for my trade-in and gave me a very fair price. I recommend this dealership. My Toyota Corolla Cross Hybrid AWD XSE is beautiful!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

We were ready to move to a hybrid for our next vehicle, and were fortunate to work with Aziz. He went out of his way to find a RAV4 for us to test drive and truly went above and beyond to locate a vehicle with the features we wanted to purchase. We were prepared for a wait, but Aziz, Lou Fusz, and serendipity located a vehicle within a week. We could not have had a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Ask for Jim Bones Donahue!! Made the transaction super quick and easy with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

 

Menu

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.