Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The sales person was very nice and helpful he showed me how some of the features worked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Rick Summerfield was great to work with. Rick made buying my new truck simple and easy. Thank You for the assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Nancy Schubert listened to what I was looking for and the price I was wanting to spend and had the car there when we arrived. She took the time to explain all the fantastic features on my car and I love my car. Thank you Nancy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I worked with Tony Castiglioni and it was an exceptional buying process. I recommend him hands down for your new vehicle. Outstanding customer service!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Everything was done as promised. Service was excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Good dealer , Good dealer , Good dealer , Good dealer . Good dealer , Good dealer , Good dealer . Good dealer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I took my 2005 Corolla in for a state inspection and oil change. My service rep was Brian Eads, and he took good care of me. I was there less than an hour, Brian made some service recommendations which I’ll take care of this fall, and the car was washed as well. Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Got in and out quickly. Brain Eads was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Had a fantastic experience working with Rick Summerfield on the purchase of my pre-owned BMW! He was incredibly responsive and made me feel very comfortable even though I was purchasing a car sight unseen from Michigan. He assisted me with getting the vehicle delivered and the entire process was seamless and the car was fantastic and exactly as described!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Wonderful experience at Lou Fusz Toyota. Buddy Griesedieck was very helpful and made the whole process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Buddy Griesedieck made our car shopping a very positive experience. He did not pressure us at all and gave us time alone to discuss the purchase. He is a genuinely nice person and would highly recommend him…plus we love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Kept me informed and just a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Excelent atencion, the personal friendly .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I am an international nurse and new here in Missouri. Sir James helped me a lot and made the process easy. If you have questions, he is always ready to answer it anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Good Price . Good Service . Frienly . Good Price . Good Service . Frienly .Good Price . Good Service . Frienly .Good Price . Good Service . Frienly. Good Price . Good Service . Frienly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Thanks as always Lou Fusz for the fast and efficient service. Special thank you to my service advisor, Mindy Williams. Always helpful, always smiling!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

We got taken care of quickly and efficiently. Phone calls anwered immediately, meetings with insurance and financial representatives good and I have nothing else to say.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I was working with Ryan Smith to get my car ready for a driving trip coming up. I was able to have everything done in less than two hours and was on my way. I now have the confidence that the car will not have any problems on the long trip up coming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

This was our second car we have purchased from Lou Fusz Toyota. John Bray was great to work with and made the whole process painless. Highly recommend using John for any car purchases you need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Service Advisor, Steve Mitchell was an excellent representative of the Lou Fusz Toyota dealership. He treated us with respect, professionalism and integrity. He is now our preferred go to servive advisor. We encourage Lou Fusz to recognize the importance of his value to the business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Omari was my salesman. He was terrific. I just went there to test drive a couple cars, but he made the process so easy I bought one. No BS. A straight shooter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Got a deal done in under 3 hours with Tony Castiglioni. Was quick and efficient. No complaints on my end. I bought my first car here and both times have been smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This was my first purchase from Lou Fusz Toyota. My local dealer wanted to charge over MSRP and Tyler Hillyer was able to get the 4-Runner I wanted at a fair price. The buying process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Warren in the Service dept. provide great customer service. I was in and out quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Leased my first car and got insured at the same spot. Great service and very friendly and accommodating people. The one thing I wish was better was the pace. I had to be there for over 3 hours. Another thing was transparency. I wished they would tell me the accurate price after they checked my credit score. One recommendation for the future is that you go over all the maintenance procedures like when you need to go for an oil change and such.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

We keep coming back due to the services with the sales department and the service department are excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Tony was a great representative of Lou Fusz. He was very attentive to my time and needs and also very friendly and professional. Loved working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Easy low pressure buying experience. Omari Wahidullah did a great job and was super easy to work with and very respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

His help was quick, easy, and helpful when I needed to find a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I bought my first and second new car from Lou Fusz. 1978 Firebird. 1990 Mazda Miata. My resent purchase was a 2013 Highlander. I love it. I’ve always had good experiences with Lou Fusz. My sales person was full of knowledge about it and compared the Toyota to other brands. I for sure made the right choice. I’m happy every time I drive it knowing I have a quality vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great, as always!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Ryan Smith did an excellent job of working with me to complete the necessary repairs and help insure fair pricing. Al Poelker

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Joe Gustafson was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in completing the satisfactory sale. He was easy to work with. We are very pleased with the 2019 certified Avalon Touring Thanks, even though it was over 100 outside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Be sure to stop in and see Omari Wahidullah. He is an awesome sales guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Our sales consultant, Jeremy Danziger, made it easy to purchase our Toyota Certified used car. He answered all our questions directly, demonstrated a number of the features that were new to us, and explained the process. Between the initial visit and the second he responded quickly to questions that we had. When we picked up the car he again went over the various functions so that we were comfortable driving the car from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Omari is great Sales Representative I filled out the form to get information in the evening, and he texted me right away, and when I went the next day, he took care of me right away. thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Working with Rick Summerfield was the best car buying experience we have had in a decade. He was a consummate professional and it was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Can’t thank Lou Fusz and David Wood enough for the help and guidance with purchasing my new car. Went above and beyond keeping us informed throughout this process and gave peace of mind during some pretty crazy times. Appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Jim Donahue made the princess simple and uncomplicated Thanks Jim for your help and professionalism in this transaction John also did a great job explaining additional options for further protection and risk management of future potential mechanical / electrical problems Terry and Jerry Spink

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Everything was taken care of by mindy, my new service advisor, since scott retired, and she was very thorough and my wait time was shorter than usual

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Buddy Griesdieck was great to work with and I was able to walk in the door and complete my purchase within a few hours! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Buying our new Highlander Hybrid at Lou Fusz was painless and easy. Omari Wahidullah provided excellent service during the sale. They even made our dog, Ted, welcome and comfortable! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I had my first service with my new RAV4 on Tuesday. Shelby was very friendly and told me everything that was being done to my car. I asked how long the service would take, and the service was done in the time frame that she gave. I love this dealership will continue coming here.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Had a great experience getting my van fixed. My service advisor, Brian Eads, kept me in the loop and helped me understand what was going on. He also worked hard to see if my repair was covered by the warranty. Will gladly come back.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Excellent, efficient service from booking the appointment to completion of service!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

The LFT Service Team has always been good. We have always found it to be an advantage to work with one service rep so we work with WARREN. He is always courteous, he follows thru on promises, he knows cars inside and out, and he is always is candid when he needs to be so that we will do the right thing to keep our cars in the right shape. We have always enjoy working with Warren Keep up the good work LFT. TOM KALETTA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

When my van died and I needed a new vehicle. Buddy Griesedieck was my sales person. He found a 2021 Toyota RAVE4 that met all my criteria. Imagine that in this day of short inventory!!! Good going Buddy---You are the best!!! The whole process was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

SALES EXPERIENCE. Had an excellent experience at this dealership. In height of pandemic with inventory shortage and most dealers charging over mark up/ over MSRP, was able to buy the Toyota Camry at pre-negotiated price over the phone call which was sticker price minus manufacturer rebates. There were NO no-sense addendums as some other dealerships and no extravagant/exuberant processing fees. Would recommend it to everyone for sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Had an excellent experience at this dealership. In height of pandemic with inventory shortage and most dealers charging over mark up/ over MSRP, was able to buy the Toyota Camry at pre-negotiated price over the phone call which was sticker price minus manufacturer rebates. There were NO no-sense addendums as some other dealerships and no extravagant/exuberant processing fees. Would recommend it to anyone for sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have been doing business with Jim Donohue and Lou Fusz Toyota for 20 years. I just bought my 6th car from them and the purchase and delivery went as smooth as glass. You can’t do better than these guys when it comes to Toyota in the St. Louis area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Thanks to Jim Donohue for making the process seamless. He was very prompt and informative. Looking forward to working with Jim and the Fusz team again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Omari was so easy to work with and made me feel right at home. Thank you all for the quickest and best experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The process of purchasing a used Forerunner with Joe Gustafson was very effecient. He answered my questions in a prompt manner and made himself available when I needed him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Lou Fusz and had a very pleasant experience. Rick S. my salesperson was exceptionally friendly, very knowledgeable and great to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great to work with! Very pleasant experience. Quick and easy. Salesperson knowledgeable and able to listen to what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

This toyota branch always provides great service and always makes time for my annual maintenance. They have great service advisors like Mindy Williams and Brian Eads, who find the most economical way to resolve my car’s issues! Overall best toyota service branch in Stl.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Tony Castiglioni was a joy to work with when purchasing my new car. I had taken my 16 year old daughter out car shopping with me while shopping for a new car. We had visited with three other dealers and car salesmen in the area before talking with Tony. He asked all the right questions and listened to my answers resulting in a quick purchase and a very happy customer. If only it could be this easy every time! Tony even took the time to teach me all of the technological features in my new car so I will be able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Omari wahidulla was extremely helpful and very sincere. So me and my wife both bought vehicles. Thanks for everything. Pleasure doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Excellent service experience. I was given helpful and honest information by Warren and was not pressured to complete service items. After years of avoiding dealership maintenance, as well as experiencing the downside of after market parts from other service providers, I will return.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Service advisor Mindy provided excellent service. Also the work performed was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

We have always enjoyed working with Lou Fusz. We worked with Tony Castiglioni on 2 purchases and he has made each experience comfortable and easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

THANK YOU Joe Gustafson for everything! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, great customer service! Smooth transaction! Will definitely do business with again! I LOVE my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

It was smooth, everything was checked, I was out in no time. Mr Brian Eads was very professional, helpful and courteous, I was checked in no time, wait was short, the car was thoroughly checked and all fluids topped up, tyres rotated and checked,I really like coming to Lou Fusz and expecting and getting professional service every time for my Rav4. 5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Tyler Hillyer did an amazing job finding me a low cost vehicle even though I had bad credit and a reposition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The entire experience was fantastic. Patient, thoughtful, engaging, accommodating. They found me the right car at a very fair price, and the entire transaction process was efficient yet the team was patient and engaging, getting me familiar with the new features. Shane Roemer, Rick Summerfield, and Nathan Pitchford all were so invested to make sure the experience was as positive as possible. Lots of small activities and gestures that simply don’t go unnoticed and collectively impress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

They were very helpful and friendly. I had a bolt in my tire. They got it in and fixed it that day. I set it up with Travis. Took my car there and Steve to it in and made sure it was taken care if. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Omari W. was great during my purchase of a 2019 Toyota Tacoma 4WD. I found the car on the internet and Omari made the purchase smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

It was practically a stress free experience when purchasing my new vehicle. Shane Roemer, Tony Castiglioni and a couple of their other Team Members were very friendly and helpful. They all worked very hard to help get my deal to go through. I would like to say Thank You to all of them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This is the third Toyota we have purchased from Lou Fusz. They are the best! Joe Gufstafson was very friendly, helpful, and is very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Efficient service and representative took the time to explain functions of my Prius that I did not understand.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Very professional staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Worked with Jim Donahue and he was fantastic. Really helped me find what I wanted at the price I wanted. Definitely recommend working with Jim for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Salesman John Bray (JB) was the best! Really went over and above to make sure we were taken care of. Had one glitch with the vehicle. JB and corporate GM Mike were on top of it. Repaired and apologized for any inconvenience. Have to admit this was the best car purchase experience I’ve had. We’ll definitely be repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I was pleased with the experience. I had trouble making up my mind between two cars and Jim was patient and let me have plenty of time to think and discuss with my daughter. He didn’t try to sway me one way or the other. I also had trouble deciding about a warranty and Bill was also patient and answered all my questions. Overall, I’m very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Tyler made my car buying experience easy from start to finish. Found the right Camry at the best price delivered with zero hassles. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Omari Wahidullah was very easy to work with when I bought my sons car and he has lined up a car for my daughter also. webster taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Super quick from ordering to arrival. Hard to find a TRD Pro and Jeremy handled it with ease. Most dealerships were marking vehicles up and they got it to me at cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Rick Summerfield is great and made my car buying experience easy and pleasant. Best place to go if you’re in the market for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This is the second time my wife and I have worked with Rick to purchase a vehicle. He’s top notch and provides great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Omari was a great help when I purchased my Highlander. He was pleasant as well as thorough. I will call Omari when it's time to buy another vehicle. The entire dealership had a great atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Omari was a great person answered all my questions and help me to buy the truck I was looking for and it was very helpful purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

My family recently relocated from Europe and needed two vehicles. Tony Castiglioni was wonderful to work with and made the process straightforward. We started buying one of the vehicles while still living abroad and completed the second purchase after we arrived stateside. Tony was flexible to our needs and was supportive during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I have been Looking for a vehicle the past six months without success. I finally located the vehicle that I was interested in at Lou Fusz Toyota in Kirkland Missouri. I sent a message to the dealership and I was immediately contacted by Rick Summerfield. I told Rick about my trade-in and what I would need to make everything work. Rick said he would get back to me and within an hour, he contacted me and said he thought he could make it work. Of course, I was skeptical dealing with a dealership that was three hours away. I thought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The dealer was great! Joe and Rick in sales were beyond awesome! They were quick in responses and from start to finish everything was fantastic! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Nancy Schubert was amazing to work with in the process of leasing my 2021 RAV4. She is very knowledgeable and sweet. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I had a wonderful time & experience in purchasing my new car with Lou Fusz Toyota, especially with Omari who is very knowledgeable answering all my questions. Thank you Lou Fusz Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Last I went to Lou fusz Toyota I was greeted by Joe Gustafson who is the best salesman I have met. With in 2 1/2 hours I was on my way home with my new tundra. Everyone at the dealership was kind and courteous you guys have a great team I would recommend buying a vehicle from Lou fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Omari was great! He spent lots of time with a newbie like me. I also had a good experience with John Sanchez and John Whitaker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Jim Donahue was very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle and getting me an excellent deal on my trade in. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Chuck, Tyler and the whole Fusz family team were really great to work with. It really made my truck experience a great one! Thanks Team Fusz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Tyler Hillyer was great to work with - no pressure and worked with me to build the car I wanted when there wasn't one that was available on the lot. The process was easy and seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Tyler Hillyer was very easy to work with on this transaction. No pressure, and very detail oriented. Returned all phone calls in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I want to shout out the Salesman Tony for being fantastic throughout the process. He made sure I was informed of what was going on during the process and delivered the exact I car I was wanting. If you go to Lou Fusz in Kirkwood you have to find Tony he is great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Thanks to Tyler I got the car I really wanted from Lou Fusz Toyota. He was so easy to work with. They beat another Toyota dealership closer to our house. It was worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Rick Summerfield was a pleasure to work with. Professional, honest, answered all my questions. Would recommend. Helpful throughout the entire process. Also facility was clean near

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent services Jim was amazing would highly recommend He helped pick out the perfect car and everyone was very nice and helpful would come back again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

It was a piece of cake. Mindy and the service crew all very helpful and courteous. GREAT team there!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

As usual, my service at Lou Fusz Toyota was fast, efficient and easy. It's a pleasure to do business with them and Shelby Parker was wonderful to work with.

 

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.