Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The survey doe not have a sufficient number of stars to express our satisfaction in working with our salesperson Nancy Schubert, Bill in financing, and the entire staff at Lou Fusz Toyota in the purchase of our new Corolla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I had an excellent experience working with Tony Castiglioni and his Lou Fusz Toyota team! Tony worked hard on my behalf to find the truck I wanted despite other dealers saying it was impossible. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience and love my new Tundra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Jeremy Danziger is the best. Excellent deal closer demonstrating patient customer service and product knowledge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I waited while my car had it's factory required services done yesterday. They got me in and back out very quickly. My Service Advisor was Travis Finder.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Love the concierge service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Mundo Alanis while buying my 2022 Prius Prime. Despite a long wait time due to the supply chain issue environment we are currently in, Mundo kept me updated throughout, never leaving me wondering where I stood in the process. I appreciate all the expertise, time, and work Mundo put in, as well as the overall experience I received buying from this dealership. You definitely will have my business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I was getting frustrated trying to find a vehicle that matched my search and that did not also require waiting 3-4 months for delivery. After weeks of looking, I received an email from a competitor who seemed to offer exactly what I wanted and the price in her email matched MSRP. So I went to see it but learned it was simply on a list of vehicles designated for that dealer and it would be 3 months before it arrived. Then the salesman said the premium on top of MSRP was about $4k, saying that was simply the current market. So ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Shoutout to Tyler Hillyer! He made sure I was in the vehicle that was right for me! I definitely appreciate him and the rest of the staff! Please if you’re looking for a vehicle shop with Lou Fusz Toyota and ask for Tyler!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Jeremy Danzigler could not have been better. My wife and I just bought a 2023 4Runner and Jeremy and the staff at Lou Fusz did an amazing job. We had so much fun during the process. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Jeremy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

This was my first time buy a new vehicle and Josh was extremely helpful and understanding during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Joshua McEwan hands down best sales member I’ve had pleasure of doing business with! From start to finish, a truly all encompassing buying experience! Will be doing business again in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Thanks Mundo for taking the time to show me the car I eventually bought. I was impressed by your knowledge of the vehicle and the obvious prep work you did learning about a car that was not a Toyota so that you could tell me about it! With the exception of the wait for the talk with Finance, which wasn't bad, the whole experience was fun! I work for a competitive dealership so am familiar with how things work. They didn't have what I was looking for but Lou Fusz did. I didn't want to go out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Jim “Bones” and Bill were very nice and respectful throughout the process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

My sales associate Aziz was very helpful, super knowledgeable and very friendly. Aziz made my first car buying experience a great one! He took his time and addressed all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Marty was really nice. He kept me updated on the cost and work being done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Bones is an excellent salesman. From my initial inquiry to shaking his hand out the door when I was leaving with my 4Runner, he was very respectful through the entire process. Very prompt with calls, emails, and texts as well. My next Toyota will be with Bones. John Sanchez was also excellent finalizing all the paperwork. He answered all my questions as they came up, and I left feeling like everything was in place correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Mundo Alanis was an excellent salesman. He kept me updated through the entire sale. He was upfront and knowledgeable with all of my questions. Glad I chose Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

The customer service here is the best I've experienced in a long time. Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant and helpful. They are definitely more expensive than other places, but if you can get a coupon it makes it comparable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I was treated so well here. Josh McEwan is very professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond for me. I will definitely recommend him to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Tony Castiglioni and Donny Nolting made my buying experience easy and enjoyable. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Steve and the rest of the bodyshop staff took great care of me and my vehicle from start to finish. Quick painless and even detailed my vehicle inside and out. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

My Toyota Rav 4 was serviced at Fusz Toyota yesterday. All went like clockwork. On time and Brian (my service agent) was totally professional and helpful. I'll be back for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Tyler Hillyer was a pleasure to work with. I found a car I liked, but I was out of state. He took more pictures and videos of the car and we negotiated the deal mostly over the phone and via text message. I came in from out of town and was out within an hour with my new car. Everything was as promised and it was a fast and easy transaction. I would certainly use Lou Fusz and Tyler again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Valet service is convenient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Nancy Schubert sold us our '14 Avalon, and we looked for her at the dealership when shopping for a second car. Both experiences were very good. She understood what we wanted and did not pressure us at all. She is knowledgeable and has years of experience selling automobiles. Nancy, thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Josh McEwan is awesome. He made the car purchase experience fast and easy. He was knowledgeable about the process and did not try to do the hard sell. He showed me my options and made polite suggestions. I’ve purchased several car throughout my life and this was the best experience. I appreciate that Lou Fusz does not add the $3,000 over MSRP like the other Toyota dealers in the St Louis area. You have won my business! I will be bringing both of my Toyotas to Lou Fusz for all of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Bones was great to work with, went above and beyond me meet our needs as a growing family. Clean updated facility. Will absolute continue to by ours cars here again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

It was a great experience to work with Joe G. Thanks Joe for your help. I will love to work with him to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

I just purchased a new Toyota Car from Lou Fusz and met Joshua McEwan who is the best salesman I have ever dealt with through the process of buying a car. He was so easy to work with and Made what can often be a difficult process super simple. If you’re looking for a new car or a nice used one, please give Josh a try. I also want to thank John in financing for his part of the deal too. Great people!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Mundo Alanis is outstanding. Very friendly and professional. Provided excellent customer service; going over and beyond. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great service! Thanks, Shelby Parker and team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I’ve always had good experiences with Lou Fusz in the past for my used car purchases. This time my salesman Tyler Hillyer at Lou Fusz Toyota helped me get into my first brand new Toyota Camry and I could not be happier! I highly recommend him and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

The dealership was able to schedule me quickly given the holidays. The service department was clean, the staff cheerful and professional. I worked with Travis who was thorough and reviewed all of the issues and options, as well as how to prevent wear and tear on my Highlander.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Jim made the whole process easy to do. Since my previous Camry was 30+ years, I wasn’t sure about the choices and new features. His friendly and no pressure service made the whole process a breeze. I look forward to working with Jim and the Lou Fusz Toyota team as the years go on.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

Always fast. Always nice. They need to hurry up with the remodel. Seems like they’ve been remodeling for 2 years….jeez!! I still like them, though. They’re so fast I barely had time to get this little IKEA table assembled while waiting in the lobby.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Nancy Schubert was very helpful in finding the car I wanted! She was quick to respond, informative and friendly. Lou Fusz has a great staff and the car prices are fair. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Josh was great to work with, made the process fast and easy. I’d gladly work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent and efficient service at Lou Fusz Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Always a great deal at Lou fusz Toyota. Jimmy Conaway always makes it right. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Ryan Smith did a great job, and very timely!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Buddy Griesedieck is a kind, friendly, and professional dealer. We are glad to know him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I was exhausted after work and had to get an oil change. I was worried I'd be there waiting forever. The staff got me in fast and Marty got me checked in. I was out and on my way home in 30 minutes. Marty startled me when he brought me my keys I didn't think it would be that fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The car buying process was painless and the staff is great! I've purchased 2 vehicles from the dealership now and I've enjoyed it every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I’ve bought three cars from Lou Fusz Toyota because they know what they’re doing and didn’t pressure me into anything. Ask for Tony if you’re looking for the right buying experience. Staff is knowledgeable, good pricing, and no pressure (I know I said that already but this is super important to me).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Just bought my new vehicle from Lou Fusz, very satisfied and happy, friendly staff, especially Joshua McEwan, he is great, knowledgeable, no pressure, he will guide you through when you buy new vehicle...Thanks again Joshua Will recommended my friends and family go to Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I sold my vehicle to Lou Fusz, and the experience was fantastic. I'd been to two other dealers this week and I was all but ignored. Nancy Schubert met me at the door with a smile, and we made a deal that we were both happy with. The experience was easy and stress-free. I couldn't recommend Nancy and Lou Fusz enough. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

My parents bought a Camry from Lou Fusz in 1984 and I bought my last three cars from them. Josh made my latest purchase quick and easy. I was able to get exactly what I wanted for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Dealership is under construction but looks like it will be beautiful when it is completed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Omari Wahidullah was great to deal with. Low key and knew the answers to my questions about the product and the transaction. He let the quality of the product sell itself which is the way it should be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Shelby Parker is helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I had an excellent session with Joe Gustafson while negotating for the purchase of our Avalon. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Based on my experience with Joe, I would recommend Fusz to naybody looking to buy a car. John Sanchez also did an excellent job of financing our purchase with thorough explanations, patience and knowledge of the process. Very professional job! Jim Viviano

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

My problems were taken care of and my service worker was Brian.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Josh was great to work with on my vehicle purchase. He is very straight forward and did not try to pressure me to purchase or play any games once I was ready to purchase. This was a nice change from many dealerships I had spoke to. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a very straight forward and easy deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Omari was helpful and reached out to me quickly after I sent an email telling him what I was looking for. All of my questions were promptly answered and the whole buying experience was very easy. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Omari to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Joshua McEwan was top notch. Didn't expect to find a car we really liked that fast. I will recommend him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Joe Gustafson From Lou Fusz Toyota was great to work with and helped me find exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Steve Mitchell Helped me get to and from the dealership and was able to get all work done in one day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Nancy Schubert and your team was great during the whole process. Thank you for your help and support. Frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

December 2022 and it is still a tough time with car deliveries. We had worked with Tony Castiglioni to place an order for new Toyota Sequoia 2023 months in advance and here we go it had arrived in 12/13/22. Working with Tony was great he responded to our status check text messages even on his days off. Worked with us on trade in appraisal. Now in current market you may want to trade in your car as soon as you get appraisal from dealer if you satisfied with offered value and have other means of transportation before your new ride arrives (which takes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Tyler Hillyer at Lou Fusz Toyota had a van he knew we had been waiting for called us in the morning and made it happen! Everything from the search of the vehicle to the purchase of the vehicle was amazing! Tyler helped us out picking extras to add to the van and made sure we were 100% happy with our choices! Will definitely be giving them a call on our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

I had the best experience recently purchases my RAV4 Hybrid!!! Chuck, Josh, and Jim were all so great! I will for sure always go back for any future purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I had the absolute best experience from buying my new Rav4 Hybrid!!!! Everyone was so nice, friendly, and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and will hands down go back in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Nancy Schubert was patient and kind without us. She was helpful even when we came in close to closing on Saturday night

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

I had an excellent experience purchasing a 2023 4Runner from this dealer. I had been on the look out for a new 2023 4Runner to replace my 2018 model. I contacted Fusz via the internet and was assigned Joe Gustafson as my salesperson. 2023 4Runners are in high demand and scarce. Joe continually stayed in contact with me regarding finding the model and trim line I wanted. Once located and allocated, Joe kept me in the loop constantly as to the vehicle’s delivery. Joe, who is a seasoned veteran in the new car business, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the market ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Josh was great to work with and would definitely go back to him for future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Travis was great. Very friendly and welcoming. Service was completed in very short time. Couldn't ask for any better or friendlier service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Lou Fusz Toyota was incredible. I felt seen, heard, valued, and respected. And my salesperson Josh McEwan went above and beyond, especially in keeping me informed during the wait for my vehicle. I cannot say enough good things about Josh and this dealership! You have made a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

the final getting of the vehicle was fast and very good. it was the process of ordering and waiting the 7 months. Communication could have been better, got many calls of other vans coming in, just not what i ordered, so it was confusing, when i would get a call from the office staff, saying we have great news about your van, then finding out, it was not the one i ordered. so i would have preferred a little better communication there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Our salesman Josh was amazing, very helpful and kind. Made sure all questioned were answered and we got what we want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Although lobby was under construction, staff was very friendly, especially to our puppy. Josh McEwan was helpful via text before we met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Tony Castiglioni gave us a great, no-hassle buying experience! We are caring for a newborn and the whole process took less than 1.5 hours! They didn’t press me on stuff I didn’t want, the sold the car at a fair price (no silly markups), and kept me informed along the way. Most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had. Would recommend! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great services!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Outstanding sales managers! Tony Castigliani was a great help to me and really knew his product! The entire experience in buying a car here was a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Friendly staff 20000 mile service completed very quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I had been frustrated trying to do business with CarMax for almost 4 weeks. I talked to Nancy Friday afternoon and by 7:00 Friday night I was driving my Corolla off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

My name is Abdi Ahmed yesterday, Thursday, December 1, 2022 was 2nd time leasing a car from Toyota Dealer Lou Fusz in Kirkwood. St Louis Missouri. I wanna thanks to Mr. Jim who make it everything easy and possible for me. I wanna ask your manager to increase your salary and to give you bonus Good job 👏 👍 Thanks Abdi

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I Want to tanks to Mr Jim. he is very nice person who love to help his customers Thank you very much Jim! And I will be back on December 2025! Keep up the great work. Thanks again Abdi Ahmed Guled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Jeremy did a great job of following with me over quite a period of time and luck be told popped up a vehicle that turns out is spectacular and tag that with a smooth and flawless process. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I had a great experience at Lou Fusz Toyota. Even with the industry delays, Nancy kept me updated along the way and made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Lou Fusz Toyota and both experiences were outstanding. Sales manager, Chuck Church, was amazing; he took the time to discuss all of my options and was the catalyst to an efficient, professional, and positive shopping/buying event. Sales Consultant, Nancy Schubert, continued providing excellent customer service by providing me with the knowledge I needed to make informed decisions about my purchase. Nancy is professional, knowledgeable, and was a pleasure to work with. The time I spent picking my vehicle, getting it financed, and driving away with ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Excellent work by Jim "Bones" Donohue. I wanted to find a 40th Anniversary 4Runner and Jim did not hesitate to help. Multiple other dealerships told me it was not possible but Jim came through. Thanks again and I will be back. Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I used Lou Fusz Toyota service for my Honda Pilot for the first time. They were great! Brian contacted me and kept me updated throughout the service. I felt confident and safe with their thorough work. And the car wash was an unexpected treat!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Excellent work by Jim "Bones" Donohue. I wanted to find a 40th Anniversary 4Runner and Jim did not hesitate to help. Multiple other dealerships told me it was not possible but Jim came through. Thanks again and I will be back. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Lou Fusz is a excellent dealership and Jermey was outstanding explaining about vehicle. We really appreciate having business with Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I would like to thank Joshua McEwan and John in financing for a great experience buying my Toyota RAV4. Best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I drove out of my way to Lou Fusa Toyota since DIDN'T increase the price over sticker like the other dealers. Omari Wahidullah was great to work with. He kept on top of what was available in this crazy car market today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Tyler Hillyer was extreme helpful and easy to deal with. He got me exactly what I was looking for and this was definitely the easiest car purchase I’ve ever done. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Always professional, helpful and easy to work with - the staff at Lou Fusz is terrific! Just sold and bought a vehicle with the help of Joshua McEwan and it couldn't have been easier. I am a loyal customer for decades now - will always go to Lou Fusz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I was happy to get great service/ smooth new car purchase from Jim and Bill! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

I bought a new RAV4 from Nancy at Lou Fusz 12 years ago so when my wife was in the market for a new Camry I was pleased to learn that Nancy was still there. She is easy to work with and my wife and I were very happy with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Easy. Fast. No bull. Got a great deal on our trade in. He made it seamless to buy a new car, even with a toddler in tow. I’m glad we drove out to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

My wife and I walked into Lou Fusz Toyota knowing that the car buying process was different than the last time we bought a car. Joe Gustafson was the first person who greeted us at the door and explained what the process was these days. Throughout the process Joe was very helpful and communicative. He made the process easy and enjoyable. Thanks, Joe! And Donny Nolting was very helpful with the financing process. Walking us through the best options and securing a good rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Jeremy in sales was great to work with. Very personable. We’ll be back in a few years for our next car. Thanks Jeremy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I will start by saying I knew nothing about this dealership, no relation to anyone there. Just a walk in needing a Toyota. I am happy with my NEW RAV4 purchase. Worth pointing out>>>>> The dealer extended warranty (comes standard on new vehicle purchase, 200,000 mile power train for original owner, it's on the website) is something you should check into separating this dealership from the competition. Read that again, it's a big deal!!! As for the long lead times that all dealerships (across all brands of vehicles nationwide) are having to work through ...

Read at DealerRater

 

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.