Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Lou Fusz Toyota and both experiences were outstanding. Sales manager, Chuck Church, was amazing; he took the time to discuss all of my options and was the catalyst to an efficient, professional, and positive shopping/buying event. Sales Consultant, Nancy Schubert, continued providing excellent customer service by providing me with the knowledge I needed to make informed decisions about my purchase. Nancy is professional, knowledgeable, and was a pleasure to work with. The time I spent picking my vehicle, getting it financed, and driving away with ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Excellent work by Jim "Bones" Donohue. I wanted to find a 40th Anniversary 4Runner and Jim did not hesitate to help. Multiple other dealerships told me it was not possible but Jim came through. Thanks again and I will be back. Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I used Lou Fusz Toyota service for my Honda Pilot for the first time. They were great! Brian contacted me and kept me updated throughout the service. I felt confident and safe with their thorough work. And the car wash was an unexpected treat!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Excellent work by Jim "Bones" Donohue. I wanted to find a 40th Anniversary 4Runner and Jim did not hesitate to help. Multiple other dealerships told me it was not possible but Jim came through. Thanks again and I will be back. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Lou Fusz is a excellent dealership and Jermey was outstanding explaining about vehicle. We really appreciate having business with Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I would like to thank Joshua McEwan and John in financing for a great experience buying my Toyota RAV4. Best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I drove out of my way to Lou Fusa Toyota since DIDN'T increase the price over sticker like the other dealers. Omari Wahidullah was great to work with. He kept on top of what was available in this crazy car market today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Tyler Hillyer was extreme helpful and easy to deal with. He got me exactly what I was looking for and this was definitely the easiest car purchase I’ve ever done. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Always professional, helpful and easy to work with - the staff at Lou Fusz is terrific! Just sold and bought a vehicle with the help of Joshua McEwan and it couldn't have been easier. I am a loyal customer for decades now - will always go to Lou Fusz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I was happy to get great service/ smooth new car purchase from Jim and Bill! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

I bought a new RAV4 from Nancy at Lou Fusz 12 years ago so when my wife was in the market for a new Camry I was pleased to learn that Nancy was still there. She is easy to work with and my wife and I were very happy with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Easy. Fast. No bull. Got a great deal on our trade in. He made it seamless to buy a new car, even with a toddler in tow. I’m glad we drove out to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

My wife and I walked into Lou Fusz Toyota knowing that the car buying process was different than the last time we bought a car. Joe Gustafson was the first person who greeted us at the door and explained what the process was these days. Throughout the process Joe was very helpful and communicative. He made the process easy and enjoyable. Thanks, Joe! And Donny Nolting was very helpful with the financing process. Walking us through the best options and securing a good rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Jeremy in sales was great to work with. Very personable. We’ll be back in a few years for our next car. Thanks Jeremy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I will start by saying I knew nothing about this dealership, no relation to anyone there. Just a walk in needing a Toyota. I am happy with my NEW RAV4 purchase. Worth pointing out>>>>> The dealer extended warranty (comes standard on new vehicle purchase, 200,000 mile power train for original owner, it's on the website) is something you should check into separating this dealership from the competition. Read that again, it's a big deal!!! As for the long lead times that all dealerships (across all brands of vehicles nationwide) are having to work through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

This was the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks Joshua McEwan for making it an easy and enjoyable buying adventure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I'd like to thank the dynamic duo of Tyler Hillyer and Tony Castiglioni for their help in making an important car buying decision easier and professional. Thanks guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Jeremy Danzinger was amazing to work with! He made the whole car buying process from deciding on a vehicle to taking delivery really smooth! I will definitely work with him on my future Toyota purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great experience. Loved the valet service. Made it so much easier to get our car serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Small issues with a tire pressure light. They sent me to another one of their dealerships and took care of it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Nikolas was professional and energetic. He was courteous and wanted to ensure the customer is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I have never had a better customer service experience in my life as i had recently with Mindy William at Lou Fusz Toyota in Kirkwood! I had called to have my oil changed in my ‘07 tundra and expected the usual; pick a time, drop it off, wait, pay, go home. Mindy, whom i have had numerous positive experiences with in the past, made me aware there was construction going on at the service entrance. Mindy suggested I take advantage for the free valet service for my Tundra service appointment at no additional cost that would allow my vehicle to be ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great job. Car needed regular service + getting ready for winter driving. Mindy was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Josh McEwan did an excellent job finding the Camry that I would be most interested in based on the options I presented to him. I couldn’t thank him enough for answering all my questions in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

JD is the best. Was responsive throhothe process while we waited for the car to arrive. Walked me through the process from the very beginning. Very personable and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Most professional dealership I’ve bought a vehicle from, highly recommend! Ask for Tyler and he’ll take care of you. No gimmicks or tactics just an honest/transparent sales process’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Josh and Lou Fusz Toyota was great to work with. They were prompt, professional, friendly and kept me updated on status of my Tundra and when it would arrive from production. I would definitely go back for me next vehicle. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

First, you have to know, I LOVED my car. I had it for 17 years. It was the first car I ever bought. But then. I rescued 65 pound puppies who didn’t fit well into it and my perfect car started making a concerning noise. Nor was it street legal anymore. So I gave up. Of course I’d decide to buy a car at the hardest time to buy one (I did that with my house too. It tracks). Buddy reached out and discussed my options with me, setting proper expectations. I felt like I knew what I was getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Fast, direct, to the point, no fuss, and no issues getting everything done professionally. Good people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Very satisfied. Valet pickup and delivery very convenient. Caleb, driver, Mindy, Service Advisor and Matt. Treated Me and my vehicle with respect and care. I greatly appreciate the service with professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Came in looking for a lease. Josh was able to get me set up and off the lot with supreme ease

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Called ahead regarding a tire issue. Did not make an appointment. Travis at Lou Fusz Toyota on Manchester did a wonderful job!! Super customer service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Excellent service and prompt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Chuck Church was wonderful to work with, look forward to coming back for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Excellent service. Fast and complete.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Professional and friendly, flexible with scheduling a time, excellent follow up and very helpful with getting me into my new car. Joshua McEwan and Tony Castiglioni really made this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Nikolas Zara was really fair and quick while buying a used car. I didn’t end up wanting the car I came to look at and he quickly found another one that ended up being the perfect fit for me! He made the process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Omari Wahidullah is a great salesmen. Not the usual pushy car salesman. Good experience and enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

This location is a well oiled machine. All aspects of their service is top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Thank you, Tyler from Lou Fous Toyota was so helpful with finding the right car for me with in my budget!! I appreciate the time he spent sending me information and working to find the right car for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Recently purchased new vehicle. Have never been here before, but very nice staff. Very good experience with my salesperson, Tyler Hillyer--he delivered excellent communication and kept me informed the entire time as I was awaiting a new vehicle to arrive. Would seek out Tyler again in the future as a great contact to work with next time I'm looking for a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Awesome service experience! Thanks Marty! My Toyota drives like new again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Nancy was very polite, professional, helpful, and very pleasant. She recognized our goal and helped us use our time efficiently even when we changed the car that we wanted. I quickly decided that I would purchase our new car from her. Excellent sales person. Fred Cotsworth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Joshua McEwan received our request for a Rav-4 for my wife's first large purchase on her own. He knew exactly the car to show us. It's a 2019 in great shape. One minor issue was a scratch that he explained would save us $700 off the cost of the vehicle (after conferring with his manager). That was quite fair and we appreciated that. He also explained that Mr. Fusz has a policy of not hiking new car prices over MSRP, which other dealers in STL do. I didn't know that and appreciated knowing that. I knew of Mr. Fusz ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Best customer experience. I want to express my admiration for sales consultant Joshua McEwan in particular. He was not just sincere and professional, but also didn’t apply any undue pressure on me. I appreciate y’all for your patience and staying late to complete this deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Good job! Love the building upgrades, and can't wait til the building is all done. Service advisors are all great folks too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Joshua McEwan, our Sales Consultant at Lou Fusz Toyota, was awesome! He listened well and sought to understand our situation. He did not force anything or try to upsell. Just listened and worked hard to meet our needs. Thx Josh & Lou Fusz Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Great service very responsive and quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Thank you Tony Castiglioni for your help in purchasing our new vehicle! So far so good!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Great customer service from Bones and great quality vehicle. Really enjoyed working with this dealership and team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Caleb the valet driver was very courteous with a keen sense of responsibility. Martin the Service Technician explained the issues with my car with under standing of the problems in a language I understood. Caleb brought my car back to my garage. The transaction was delivered…I give the team 5 stars for outstanding quality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great service. Chuck Church did a fabulous job of finding the vehicle I wanted quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Jim Donohue was very knowledgeable and helpful. He responded promptly to my inquiries while we waited for delivery of the Prius prime. He spent time with my wife to explain its operation when it was delivered the othe day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Professional introduction, prompt handling, I have a lot of cars, I am very impressed with the work with Joshua McEwan, and the communication is very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Thank you Nancy Schubert and Chuck Church for all your help in buying my new Toyota Highlander. You made the whole process quick, easy and painless. Fusz Toyota always treats there customers with kid gloves! I wouldn't go any other place! Thanks, Bill B

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I have had my car serviced exclusively with Lou Fusz Toyota for the past five years and I will continue my loyalty to them until I leave the area. The service advisors and everyone I interact with are friendly and always answer my questions thoroughly and patiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Thank you Josh for all the help. These guys were professional and very helpful. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and courteous!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

It was another great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Joe Gustafson was great salesman to work with no surprises transaction could not have been easier. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Exceptional customer service from Tyler Hillyer and Josh McEwan. Both were transparent, honest, friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Caleb is awesome!Very friendly and business like. Both gentlemen are an asset to Lou FuszToyota.Thanks you for the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Joe Gustafson was GREAT!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

THANK YOU LOU FUSE TOYOTA! I WAS TRAVELING TO STL FOR A FEW DAYS AND WOKE UP WITH A TIRE PRESSURE LIGHT THE MORNING AFTER I ARRIVED. CALLED FIRESTONE AND THEY SAID THEY DONT HAVE NITROGEN. DROVE INTO LOU FUSE AND THEY NITROGEN EVERYTHING UP IN 5 MINUTES NO CHARGE! MY GO TO TOYOTA PLACE IN STL!!! THANKS!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Excellent customer service, sales and trade-in value in Missouri!!!👌🏻 Keep up your great service Joe G.!!!✌🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Our service advisor Mindy Williams was so helpful, as she always is. She and all of her colleagues in the Service Department are really the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Had to take my Prius into the shop for my 100,000 mile check. The service was super fast and the service workers were all very kind! I was especially happy because a lot of dealerships will try to get you to pay for extra services that you don’t need, but I didn’t have that experience! I will definitely be coming here again.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Friendly and efficient service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Would highly recommend Tony Castiglioni! Personable, professional and honest with great follow through! Would recommend him to anyone interested in getting a new Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

What an easy experience buying my 1st Toyota. I loved that there were no hidden fees. Jim Donohue was professional, informative and made everything go smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Brian and the team at Lou Fusz were communicative, helpful, and quick, ordering in a part I needed and getting it installed next day! This was my second time at Lou Fusz for service and I plan to return in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Mundo helped me out when I first came in and he was super helpful without applying too much pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I got my new Toyota Corolla here pretty quickly. And the salesman Mundo was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

fast and easy

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Recently I had my car serviced at Lou Fuz Toyota and the service was excellent! Shelby Parker kept me updated on repairs I needed and I love the new valet service they offer. Plus, my car is running smoothly once again!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I had a very easy time buying new tires for my Rav 4 on Oct. 5 during their buy 3 get 1 free sale. My service advisor, Ryan Smith, helped me pick out the best tires at the best price and took care of it immediately. An all around great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Steve was my Service Advisor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Jeremy Danziger helped us get a new car for our growing family and was very knowledgeable in being able to answer all questions. We had a great experience at Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

My fiancé and I recently bought a Tacoma and Avalon at Lou Fusz Toyota. We worked with Jeremy Danzinger, and the experience couldn’t have been better! We will definitely recommend to our friends and family who are in the market for a new car. And hope to work with Jeremy again in the future! We also worked with John for the lending portion for my Avalon. We enjoyed working with him as well. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Among several dealerships, Mundo was by far the best person I encountered in the entire car shopping experience, and he is the reason I went with this dealership. They also didn't charge me over sticker price despite this being fairly common in 2022 on new cars in demand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Thank you Buddy Griesedieck! Buddy helped us get our new car at a fair price (no crazy mark ups or hidden fees), during a time when other dealers are playing games. No pressure, friendly and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great experience. Snappy service. Helped me find a brand new car pronto. Didn't hard push bonus features/services. Patient during financing process. Fair trade-in negotiation. Really helped me out. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Mundo did a great job and kept us up to date on the delivery of our new Camry. We were fully expecting to have to wait another two months and he was able to get us into a similar model Camry earlier than expected. He made the process smooth and enjoyable. I recommend him if you are looking for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Nancy Shubert was exceptional. She found our new car in less than 1 day. The experience was easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

My salesman, Joe Gustafson was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, flexible and friendly in helping me find the perfect car! I am so happy I purchased a car from Joe and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

My salesman, Jeremy Danziger did an exceptional job from the get go. I initially went to b Lou Fusz website and requested details of available new Camrys. He allowed me to test drive a used one. I was impressed with not only the car but his knowledge of a 2023 Vehicle that was scheduled for production in Kentucky. He made the entire process of reserving the car all the way to the cash sale and the appraisement of my used Corolla. Without any stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Excellent experience at Lou Fusz Automotive. Thank you especially to sales person, Nancy Schubert. We greatly appreciated her kindness and expertise! Ted and Sharon Heidemann

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I wanted to give a huge shout out to Joshua McEwan because he was wonderful, helpful and made my car buying experience so smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Joshua McEwan was extremely helpful. He is very responsible, knowledgeable and easy person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I called them looking for a Camry, and they were able to slot me a new one! The process was quick and efficient; the service provided by Jim "Bones" Donohue was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great service great people. Thanks Tyler hillier for all you help on my gr 86 would always buy from Fusz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I loved working with Lou Fusz Toyota! Omari was so helpful in the entire sales process. Once my car arrived, Donny was great in helping me finance the car. I definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Fantastic, my 9 year old car looks and drives like new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I am so happy to get my first car at Lou Fusz Toyota. Joe is really nice! He answered all questions fast and clearly which helps me a lot. If you are looking for a car, go to Lou Fusz Toyota and find Joe!

Read at DealerRater

 

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.