Please read our important announcement regarding COVID-19 as we continue to monitor this ongoing situation.

Saved Vehicles

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

My wife and I had a terrific buying experience at Lou Fusz. We were replacing a vehicle that had been lost in an accident. Rick and John took a stressful situation and made it enjoyable and a very easy process. I highly recommend visiting this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Tony and Steve delivered super service when I went in to purchase a new corolla! Negotiating the price and terms you want can feel a bit stressful, especially during this time with all the corona virus spread. Tony and Steve made this experience feel like I was in the right place. Before giving my business to Lou Fusz Toyota, I went to a different Toyota dealership where I did not feel there was much consideration for preventing the spread of corona virus. Lou Fusz was a completely different experience as I noticed employees wearing masks and sanitizing consistently. Thanks for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I was looking for a used car and wanted to move quickly before the holiday weekend. I had been in contact with some other dealers but they either didn’t have what I was looking for or weren’t able to make it happen/ took too long to follow up with me. Rick Summerfield contacted me as soon as they opened and got me in and out before noon. Excellent service, during pandemic he wore a mask throughout the process and didn’t offer a handshake which I appreciate. He even showed me some features on the car I wasn’...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

It was a pleasure getting service on our Camry yesterday. Polished , quick and efficient. Warren Hamilton, service advisor, insured that service was completed on time as requested, and was perfectly done. I was able to make my meeting on-time, which was the prerequisite. Thank you Warren!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Prius XLE from Tony Castiglioni this week and he was fantastic to work with! He helped us find our perfect car ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Andrew McDowell was very easy to connect with via text. Lou Fusz made it easy to get in and out with a new 4Runner Limited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Was treated extremely well by all at the dealership especially my salesman Jim Donahue. Gave me all the information I needed and explained all rebates etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Lou fusz Toyota has great employees, great cars, and is in a great location! The salesmen are very communicative and helpful. I highly recommend purchasing a car at this dealership. I just got a used 4runner and I love it 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Mike and John helped us with buying a used Volkswagen. The process went smoothly and quickly for buying a car and they were both extremely helpful and knowledgeable in their fields. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Jim "Bones" provided an outstanding shopping experience to us. Completely stress free, no drama and the easiest car that we ever bought!! We are existing Toyota customers but he added extra customer service! GRACIAS AMIGO!!!

Read at DealerRater

 

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.