Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Chad was excellent and efficient to work with. He communicated promptly about what vehicles were available. When the exact model, color and trim level we were looking for unexpectedly became available on lot because someone else backed out of the sale, he let us know quickly so we could purchase it. Given the current availability issues in the car market, we could not be more pleased with our experience. Totally worth the two-hour drive from Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Chad Meyers kept me informed on the arrival of newer Camry vehicles at the dealership online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Mundo Alanis. He was extremely patient and answered all my questions. He had a great knowledge of the vehicles I was interested in which help me in my decision. I recommend him as a sales consultant and I’m pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

My guy Chad really helped me out was a respectful genuinely kind man while going through the process. I thoroughly enjoy my Supra. Thanks again @ Chad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Chad was awesome, very knowledgeable and kind, Excellent customer service and very personable. We would defiantly buy from Chad again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

This is a strange and difficult time to buy a car, but Joe Gustafson made it very smooth and understandable. His frequent updates on when my car would be manufactured and then delivered were so helpful and appreciated. I was not planning to buy a Toyota, but Joe and my positive impression of the dealership changed my mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Lou Fusz Toyota is so amazing! I recently purchased my very first new car and Josh McEwan made the whole process so easy! He found my dream car and was able to help me get it! I highly suggest you buy your next vehicle from Lou Fusz Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Every step of your service process is easy and efficient. My service advisor, Warren, has always been a top- notch customer advocate and an easy- to- understand link to the technicians who service our Toyota Camrys. The after-service car wash is always a nice touch that makes you leave with a satisfied smile on your face. We would not take our vehicles anywhere else for the proactive maintenance that keeps them operating at peak performance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Mundo was very helpful throughout the entire process of allocation, delivery and purchase of new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

They are having major renovations. Our dealer Mundo Alanis, despite his youth, was very informative, considerate, and helpful with out special purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Our service advisor, Warren Hamilton, and the rest of the staff at Lou Fusz were friendly, helpful and most of all knowledgeable and appreciative of our business. I have had both my Toyotas serviced at Lou Fusz since we bought them there, and the technicians have always kept them in top shape with cost effective solutions to our problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

There were employees that I would not recommend anyone to deal with them and there were others who I had a nice experience with like Richard and Edmundo in sales and John in finance department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Fantastic dealership. Chad Meyers was a great Sales rep and I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Joshua was really helpful. He helped me get into the car that I wanted and made it as easy as can be. Outstanding customer service. Thanks Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

This is the second new vehicle I have bought from Tony, and I will buy more. He is well versed in the features and benefits, and you can tell that he loves the brand. Overall, a great experience with Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My experience at Lou Fusz Toyota was better than I have ever experienced at a car dealership. Not only did my salesmen, Tony help with anything and everything , he also has been very helpful after my purchase with questions I have had. Tony was authentic and very knowledgeable about the car I was purchasing. He showed my all the features and went above and beyond to help me when making a very big purchase! I am grateful for Tony and his team! John Sanchez was also very helpful and made the finance part fast and direct. He was also very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Thank you for helping and finding the vehicle I always wanted you are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Just bought my 2nd car with Tony and the team at Lou Fusz Toyota! I love it! Great service as always, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Tony was extremely helpful. It was one of the easier processes I had buying a car. I highly recommend him. He's going to be successful for all the right reasons as is the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

We found a great car. And, we worked with a great salesperson as well, Jim Donohue!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The service team rocks at Lou Fusz Toyota. I was especially impressed with Steve! Very professional and communicated the issues and resolutions in a timely way. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

My salesman Joshua McEwan was a great help. He listened to what I wanted and did his best to get me the best deal he could and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. When it came to financing they were really helpful in explaining my options and warranty options. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had I would definitely recommend giving them a try. Thank you Lou Fuze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The sales staff was excellent and provided top-notch service from start to finish. Edmundo kept me up-to-date on my vehicle order weekly and provided a complete walk through upon delivery making sure we were happy before completing our purchase. Quick, easy,low pressure experience. Five Stars all day from me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Kudos to Steve Mitchell and his team. Well organized and efficient, in spite of construction. Certainly will continue to bring F-150 there for service. F. Quinones, MD

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Thank you for your service, Special when we need support. Thank you again Navid Rafati

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Warren does a great job

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Debbie and the service staff were great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Chad Meyers was extremely helpful through the purchase process and communicated clearly and promptly. No hidden agendas here. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Joshua McEwan was extremely quick to reply to all of the messages and questions I had. He even answered some questions after hours when he was at home. I really appreciate the help from everyone there. I was also EXTREMELY PLEASED to find my new Tundra priced at MSRP!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Customer service by Mindy was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I was following up on some scheduled recommended service work. Upon arrival I was told that the quoted price had expired and the price had gone up. I wasn't prepared for that so I wasn't going to get it done that day and of course I wasn't happy about it .As I was walking away I was called back and informed that they would honor the quoted price if I still wanted to have it done that day. I really appreciate that customer service and satisfaction was a priority.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Their service is great. Their behavior is very nice. They kept their promises what they said. I highly recommend Lou Fusz Toyota if anyone wants to buy a new Toyota car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Jeremy was helpful, cheerful, courteous and informative. He knows his stuff. We are altogether pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

This was my first car buying expierience. Having read so many articles online on how dealers use tricks on customers, I was a bit tensed to how my car buying process will go through. Josh is the exact person, first time buyers like me need to calm our nerves. Josh was very easy to work with and kept me updated during all the stages of transportation of my Corolla Hybrid from Japan to USA. Of all the dealers I reached out to, Lou Fusz Toyota was the only one offering me a new car without any extra market adjustment markups. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Outstanding service! Warren kept me informed every step of the way and explained what repairs were needed, why, how long it would take, and how much it would cost. I live very close to another Toyota dealer, but I drive extra miles to come to Fusz because I know that I will receive outstanding customer service. Definitely worth the extra miles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Fantastic. He was very helpful. Followed up when the vehicle I wanted was available and made the entire process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Drove my red Supra home last night. Worked again this year (my request) with the awesome Tyler Hillyer (5 stars), who understood our family's wants and needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I was very pleased with my salesman Jim Donahue and the manager lady and the financial department , and I the future I will bring my business back to lou Fuze Toyota !! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

James Donohue was an absolute pleasure to work with! I will surely return to Jim & Lou Fusz for my next car purchase! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Joshua McEwan did a great job helping us get a new car in less than 2 weeks, when the average waiting times are 3 months! The car is just what we wanted. He was also very responsive and answered all our questions. Donny Nolting helped us get through financing as quickly as possible, which was specially important because we were with our not-so-patient toddler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

This was an easy car buying experience. Jeremy D. was the right combination of informative and friendly but not pushy. Bill in finance was also great to work with. I was in and out in an hour when I went to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Josh M. was very friendly and helpful, and made the whole purchase process very easy. He was informative and answered all my questions fully. Donny was also great on the finance side. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I want to put out a top notch review for Jim "Bones" Donahue who just facilitated my last trade, and the folks at Lou Fusz Toyota. We bought a Toyota 4Runner in 2020 from him. He called me Friday and told me he would like to buy it back and long and behold I sold it back and got a new truck. He has been in the business for a long time and makes this whole process seamless and efficient (Donny Nolting was also great with the paperwork). He will try to give you the best deal, and an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Awesome stuff as always car 8 customer service is awesome from owner to gm to sales and financing. Jim Donohue rocks and showed me all the awesome toys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Joshua and Lou Fusz Toyota were extremely easy to work with on the purchase of our new Rav4 hybrid. He was able to get me in the exact vehicle I wanted fairly quick. They kept us informed during the whole delivery process. Once our car came in, the purchasing process was quick and efficient. I would highly recommend Joshua and Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

James Donahue (bones) he has been a wonderful in finding me the car as per needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Joe G. was an absolute pleasure to work with. There was zero pressure (which was a huge plus) and Joe was quick to answer any questions we had. He also gave us weekly updates on where our car was during the process. Joe and Lou Fusz has defiantely gained a new loyal customer. Thank you for all your help.... and my daughter is in love with her new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Friendly staff great service every time I visit thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Thanks to Shelby Parker the service rep for doing a great job and making things happen. She is excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The most painless car dealership experience I've ever had! The whole process of looking at cars to walking out with keys took only 2-3 hours total. Joe was a great help with presenting the cars in a precise, friendly manner, as well as taking some extra time out of his work day to make sure the car I bought were in top shape. Donny helped go through the mounds of financial paperwork in a quick, easy to understand way, being more than happy to answer any questions along the way. I definitely will be heading back to this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Joshua was great to work with, making our purchase a good experience and worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

This is the 2nd time I've purchased a 4runner from Lou Fusz. Buddy Griesedieck kept me updated about my 2022 Silver Limited 4runner status/dealer allocations through the whole process. I would highly recommend him if you're in the market for a new Toyota. I love my new 4runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. They were all very professional and seemed to enjoy each and every customer that came in the door.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Mindy was very nice and helpful. The service was quick and did what they recommended to have done at the time. Thank you Mindy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

We have been dealing with Lou Fusz for about ten years. We just bought another car from them, and everything was perfect. Thank you to Jeremy and everyone else who helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

We were helping our daughter find her first car. Edmundo was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. He made the process very easy and our daughter is excited with her car. Bill in finance made the actual purchase process simple and was very friendly. Overall everyone we encountered while at the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

This was the first time I had my new car worked on and it went fantastic! As soon as I arrived Amanda welcomed me and helped me get checked in and explained what was being done. The mechanics got to work right away even though they were busy right before the holiday weekend, they were done way faster than I could've imagined and everything looked great! I will continue to come back for everything I need from oil changes to other possible issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Chelsea Ciuffa made the experience so easy. She was great to work with. I will highly recommend her to anyone wanting to make a purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Mundo was great sales online person. Very happy with his service. Kept us updated in the transition of our new 4Runner 2022 all the way from arrival to the US until delivered to the dealership. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Mundo was fantastic he fallowed through the whole process, and kept us updated during the transition of the vehicle until arrival. Very happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Outstanding experience, found a 4Runner for us in a tight market. Jim Donahue was our salesperson, and he could not have been better, we were happy with both the new car price and our trade in value. We wentFusz Auto Network (Toyota) because we thought they could get us the car we wanted, and be treated professionally. They did that and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Cannot Speak Highly Enough about my Experience at Fusz Toyota . From start to Finish the Experience was Effortless and Enjoyable . BONES and the rest of the Staff did an Amazing job . I Would Highly recommend Fusz to anyone looking for a Toyota .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Jim Donahue provided us with great service! We are very happy with our buying experience at Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Joshua McEwan did a masterful job handling my purchase of an another new car from Lou Fusz. I highly recommend him to handle your transactions in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Tony Castiglioni should be everyone’s go to guy at Lou Fusz. I have worked with him multiple times now and he always finds a solution to get me the vehicles I want. Always a pleasure to work with. Best dealerships in STL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Tyler helped me and my wife purchase my 16 year old daughter her first car. This was a big deal and Tyler made the experience very memorable for us all. He is a great asset to the Lou Fusz team and will keep us coming back for vehicles in the future. Geat Job Tyler!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

All the experiences were the best AND efficient. Especially helpful was Joe Gustafson in sales AND HIS Colleagues in Management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Jim "Bones" Donohue was an absolute professional during my buying experience of my new 4Runner TRD. He kept me up to date with information as he received it on the whereabouts of my vehicle during shipping. And promptly called me when it arrived on the lot. He went above and beyond by calling me personally later that night after the purchase to make sure my enrollment with Toyota's Connected Services went smoothly. 110% satisfied and would personally recommend Bones to anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Our experience at Lou Fusz was great. Josh was very helpful. He listened to what we wanted and helped us find what we needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I just bought my second car from this dealership. The staff were amazing. My sales person was Buddy, He was very helpful in Finding the right car for me and to meet my budget.I highly recommend this dealership and the professional staff for your car search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

With the awesome help of Nancy Schubert, we easily purchased a new vehicle. She stepped us thru the paperwork, making sure we understood what options were available to us. We especially appreciated her giving us the highlights to set up the things you most want to know when you first get a car And John Sanchez was great helping on the financial side of things. He made figuring out the bottom line a breeze Overall, this was one of the best experiences purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Straight answers and good no add on pricing like many of the dealers are doing. Jim Donahue was great. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Omari is great sales person I highly recommend him to others and will buy my next from him as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

We bought a new car at Lou Fusz Toyota and had a wonderful experience all the way through. Our sales person, Tony Castiglioni, kept us informed all the way through the process, answered all our questions thoroughly and knowledgeably, went out of his way to be helpful, and was a delight to work with. We would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Tony Castiglioni Was great! He was very kind and pacient to answer all our questions and guide us thru the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Omari thank you for finding me the Rav4 I always wanted I will buy more from you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Omari thank you for finding me the Rav4 I always wanted thank and I recommend him for others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Omari is great sales person I highly recommend him to others and he also found me the car I always wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I really appreciate Omari helps for 2 times. He’s a good man, Toyota expert sales man. I will buy any Toyota cars from him only at St.Louis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I arrived a little early and was taken right away. Travis was very engaging and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

What a great experience! Car shopping doesn’t have to be hard and with Jim “Bones” Donahue helping us, it was a breeze! Jim went above and beyond to make sure we got the right car for our teen and within budget. It couldn’t have gone any smoother. Jim’s deep knowledge and experience was in full display! We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Working with Joe was great! Thank you for helping us with our Sequoia purchase! Everything went very smoothly. Great communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The whole process at Lou Fusz with Jeremy Danziger and their staff was easy and seamless. They listened to my needs and were willing to work with me on my trade and the car I desired. For a smaller dealership, they had great customer service and quality and variety of toyota vehicles. I would definitely recommend Jeremy as a salesman and the staff at Lou Fusz Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Joe Gustafson did a fantastic job helping me with my new vehicle purchase from start to finish. I went in looking for a used vehicle and with Joes help found I would get a better deal financially buying and building new. Joe kept me informed of the progress of the build and even sent me a video when it arrived at the dealership. He answered all of my questions quickly and the whole process was a breeze. Bill in finance was very helpful and kind as well. I would highly recommend Lou Fusz Toyota. They are very professional and experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Joe Gustafson and the team at Lou Fusz Toyota did an outstanding job matching us to a 2022 Toyota Tacoma. Joe was attentive, thorough, and just an all around good guy. Joe even gave me a great lunch recommendation close by. I'll definitely be considering Joe Gustafson and Lou Fusz Toyota for future vehicles. Paul P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Overall experience 5 stars! Shout outs to Jeremy Danziger, Buddy and John the finance guy! Jeremy did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Joe Gustafson did a great job getting me into the truck of my dreams. Efficient service and a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Jeremy Danziger is the BEST. And I'm not just saying that b/c he's my brother. My car was totaled, and before it could be towed away, he had a new 4runner Limited Edition marked sold for me. He knew exactly what I wanted and took the worry away of having to find a new car. Once it arrived, he showed me all the new features that have been added since my 2014 4Runner. GO SEE HIM!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Friendly, helpful sales staff. They answered all the questions I had regarding the vehicle I purchased .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They provided great service to me and a seamless process. Jim Donohue was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Our Salesman Joe Gustafson was very easy to work with. The deal was made via text and he offered us a fair price and there were no surprises once the vehicle showed up from the factory for delivery. Again, super easy stress free buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Working with Jeremy Danzinger was a great experience. He is down to earth and funny so it felt like working with a friend, not a salesman. He got me into the car I wanted and sooner than expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great service at Lou Fusz especially from Chad Meyers who made our sales experience run smooth as could be. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Called Lou Fusz Toyota and randomly talked to Sales Specialist Omari while looking for a 2022 Tacoma TRD Off-Road with the packages I liked. Luckily they had a matching white Tacoma coming in on allotment. Placed $2000 down to hold it. MSRP was the minimum price they would take plus a fee ($350 I believe?). Many dealerships I contacted in the STL area were charging well above MSRP. Everything went smoothly plus some haggling over a 2018 Denali I traded in... To be expected. I believe we made a fair trade, well with in Kelly Bluebook trade value. After the purchase and paperwork, Omari ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

As a first time car buyer, I was not sure exactly what this process was like. Mundo was very patient with me and answered all of my questions to help me make a good decision when it came time to buy. Donny was very helpful with the financing portion and I felt very comfortable working with Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Jim Donohue is always there to help and get you the car you need! We’ve bought 7 cars from him over the years and will continue to go back. All around great guy and service

Read at DealerRater

 

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.