Please read our important announcement regarding COVID-19 as we continue to monitor this ongoing situation.

Leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota Saved Vehicles

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

We had a great experience with Adam and Donny and would recommend this dealership! They were very friendly, answered all of our questions and helped us work out a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

We had a very great experience at the Lou Fusz Toyota dealership with the courteous and professional sale person service provided by Mr. Mark Kleve. He was very helpful, knowledgeable with the trade and offered a variety of options in making our choice of the 2012 Toyota Camry (Hybrid) car purchased. Thank you Mark Kleve, you are wonderful person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020
 

We had excellent experience purchasing our new car at Lou Fusz Toyota. Whole team was great , specially Rich Nguyen and Donny Nolting were very helpful in whole process. It was fast and we are very pleased to choose our neighbor Lou Fusz Toyota. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020
 

My initial work was with Alex Abramson. He was the one who found the car and videotaped it for me . Then came in Rich Nguyen , who actually showed me the car and let me test drive it . He actually sold me the car . This proves that Lou Fuso, like most other well run organizations, utilizes a team approach. Great job guys or should I say great job team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020
 

Alex was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and very helpful to get me the best deal possible. Bill was also extremely helpful and relatable being from a military family. I’m in love with my new Highlander!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020
 

I traded my 2017 for a 2020 RAV4 and, as always, was very pleased with the service, professionalism and attitude of the Sales and Finance team. James Donohue has been my sales person for my last 3 vehicles and has always done a great job. I'm very happy with the purchase, price and how I was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020
 

Very pleasant buying experience. The sales rep Tyler Hillyer was super responsive and helpful pulling together the info I requested, and when I got there the signing process was very smooth - very little sales pressure regarding the warranties/service packages and no games when it came to fees. Unbeatable price and outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020
 

Michael Carroll made my first Toyota purchase extremely easy... Pleasant to work with, knowledgeable about his product, he made the buying experience painless.. A big shoutout to Shane for working tirelessly to find the car I wanted... Happy camper Highly recommend the staff at Lou Fusz Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020
 

I had a very excellent and easy car buying process. Michael was very helpful and made the whole thing smooth sailing. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020
 

Salesman Alex Abramson was: quick to assist, personable, informative/knowledgeable, patient, was not pushy, and answered all of our questions. Overall we had a pleasant experience buying our car.

Read at DealerRater

 

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Road Kirkwood, MO

Phone: 314-966-5404

https://www.google.com/maps/place/10725+Manchester+Rd,+Kirkwood,+MO+63122/@38.6009125,-90.406788,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x87d8cc503e707dc5:0x7a31a716b27fcb52!8m2!3d38.6009125!4d-90.4045993

Parts

Phone: 314-966-5404

10725 Manchester Road Kirkwood, MO

Sales

Phone: 314-966-5404

10725 Manchester Road Kirkwood, MO

Service

Phone: 314-966-5404

10725 Manchester Road Kirkwood, MO

Collision Center

Phone: 314-966-5404

10725 Manchester Road Kirkwood, MO
38.6009125 -90.406788
Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.