Saved Vehicles

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

End to end excellent service. I was able to communicate via chat over the weekend to rearrange my appointment, received reminder emails, everyone in the service center was helpful, kind and fun. They even washed my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I really enjoyed my new-car-buying experience with Shane Roemer and Tony Castiglioni of Lou Fusz Toyota. Inventory is currently tight and I was anxious to replace our old car quickly. Mission accomplished, but more importantly was the fact that they sincerely wanted my wife and me to be 100% satisfied with the process at Lou Fusz. We were. I'm confident great service after the sale is sure to follow!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

had to redo an inspection for my 2013 Tacoma since I was a week over the DMV 60 day limit. Everyone was polite, efficient and they even washed my truck. Couldn't be happier. and the online licensing worked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

"Ryan was excellent in helping us find our "new" car. He was patient and full of information. We both appreciated the fact that he was not pushy and we felt he was upfront with us each step of the way. Thank you so much for helping us find the best fit for us for our budget and our needs."

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

timely and efficient service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Excellent to work with and Tyler Hillyer was great! Highly recommended. He followed up on all my questions and was responsive to every call and email. As this was a long distance sale, I really appreciated that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Traveled over 5 hours away from St. Louis to potentially purchase my car from Lou Fusz Toyota dealing with Alex Abramson and Jimmy Conaway. Both did an excellent job! Alex Abramson was great to work with made it a hassle free experience and negotiating was great putting me into the car I came to buy. He went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and the process was completely great! I would travel from Tennessee again just to buy from these guys again! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

We had an amazing experience with James Donohue. He was great with our two little kids that were acting crazy. We had a no-hassle seamless process. We love our new Sequoia! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I work for a non-profit behavioral health treatment provider and have a particular client diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorder who loves trucks and cars. I brougt my client to this dealership to peruse the selection of vehicles and Mike was so kind in letting us start the car so my client could hear and feel the engine from the passenger seat! Mike went above and beyond with his service in telling us about the vehicle specifications and allowing us to start it up. It made my client's day, and mine as well. I have worked in the customer service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Mike Carroll at Lou Fusz Toyota was a consummate professional, Mike helped me identify just the car I wanted! We have purchased two vehicles now from Lou Fusz Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

After initial contact with Johnny, we agreed on the parameters of a deal. Wife and I drove 10.5 hours from Baton Rouge, LA to St. Louis to trade in existing vehicle and purchase the new vehicle. Honest, upfront and friendly service made this a great buying experience (especially for us out-of-towners).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great service department. We love Lou Fusz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Bones was awesome. Fast and super easy process. None of that pesky salesmanship. I’ve already told several people where to go for great service. Very happy with my Camry!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Would I buy a used car from Omari Wahidulla? YES! I did, and would not hesitate to do so again. He is patient, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He understands the questions and issues most customers have and was always available (by phone or text) to answer them. I strongly recommend him and the Lou Fusz dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Brian was very honest with me and didn't try to oversell services. I will definitely return for service before my son heads back to school. Thanks Brian.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Jeremy was wonderful to deal with. We communicated back and forth beforehand which was great considering we live 2 hours away. I wanted to make sure I was getting what I wanted for the price I wanted and Jeremy did just that! He helped me way out all my options. Jeremy was also very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He knew what every button and feature did without hesitation. I will definitely tell everyone about my positive experience! Jeremy helped our family get the perfect vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Overall a good experience. Quick in and out for buying a vehicle. Johnny Huynh was the best!! He was very polite, knowledgeable and keep the process moving. He even came in on his day off.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Very pleased with Ryan and all the staff for seeing to the professional and quick repair of my 2012 Camry. Car was even washed and vacuumed and I was completely satisfied with the great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great customer service and experience! Michael Carroll was fantastic. Please look for Mike and say "hello" anytime you visit Lou Fusz Toyota. He is Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

When locating the car or our choice, it turned out it wasn't there; only a demo matched the vehicle we scheduled for a test drive. After we looked over and test drove a different vehicle, the sales person arranged for us to purchase the demo with a discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Omari is a great sales personwith good personality and up front person nice humble guy very helpful has good experiencein car business they are all good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I appreciate the great service Tony gave during my new car purchase. He was very professional. Though everything went fast, the process was smooth. I have always liked the experience with Lou Fus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Most relaxing car buying experience yet! Jim Donohue was great to work with. Look forward to buying our next vehicle from Lou Fusz. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Joe Gustafson was fantastic, as well as the rest of the staff at Lou Fusz. Joe sent a personalized video as to me as soon as I sent an inquiry in and he explained al the details about the vehicle and was able to answer all my questions. Easiest car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

This the second new vehicle my wife and I have bought from Nancy Schubert at Lou Fusz in the last 4 years. The professionalism and no pressure service is extraordinary! We would recommend Nancy every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

A very quick and no-stress experience working with Jeremy. Appreciated the ease with which he handled the whole process, and the extra much needed information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Joe helped us out so much at Lou Fusz Toyota. We came in looking at a down-grade from our current vehicle and he matched us up with a great fit and never applied pressure to our decision. Thank you Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jim Donohue is an excellent salesman and he did everything possible to make my car purchase satisfactory. I would recommend him highly to anyone who wants to buy a new verhicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Lou Fusz Toyota treated my fairly and honestly, especially my salesperson Jim Donohue and Finance person Bill Mckeown. The dealership was also very clean and took precautions against Covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Shopped all over & finally found a dealership who had what I wanted. Ryan Pacatte at Lou Fusz Toyota, helped me get my new Venza Hybrid. He answered all my questions & concerns on hybrids. No pressure sales pitch, just a professional sales person. I like that & recommend this dealership & Ryan to anyone looking for their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I was very pleased with my first maintenance appointment for my RAV4. Warren was polite, organized, and the service was very fast. I also loved the complimentary wash!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Sales associate James Donohue was pleasant and efficient along with the rest of the staff at the dealership. I am really enjoying my new Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

This was a very welcoming dealership. Roger Heffernan took very good care of us. I would recommend this place to anyone I know. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

A great experience with a great purchase at Lou Fusz Toyota. Mike Carroll went the extra mile to help us find and purchase a great vehicle. We a super pleased with the personal attention we received. A shout out to Alex Abramson for his assistance and great customer care while we were working with Mike. My wife and I highly recommend giving Mike Carroll and the Lou Fusz organization an opportunity to make your next buying experience enjoyable and rewarding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My wife and I traded in our Rav 4 recently for a Toyota Venza Hybrid. We are very happy with the way our new car drives and with the service we got. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I have been a customer of Lou Fusz for many, many years. Jim Donohue has always been my new car sales person. He is excellent to deal with, honest in his sales presentation and his follow up to any questions or concerns is the very best. My recent purchase was no exception. Do I have concerns, sure. I have questions about how my 2019 Avalon was valued? The day we arrived to get our new Venza took almost 3 hours to complete-an inconvenience yes but our overall experience was positive. Would recommend your dealership any day of the week, and would recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very nice dealership. Excellent customer service. I would recommend to a friend. Joe is great! He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Look forward to going back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Service advisor, Warren Hamilton, was easy to work with and very helpful. He ensured that even my questions not related to the specific service were answered or addressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Warren has always been a great help to my wife and I. We own a 2000 Avalon purchase back in 1999 from Lou Fusz. They have been the only people servicing my vehicles. Cars still run like new and have close to 200,000 miles over this period of time. Great work as usual!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I took my Toyota for my oil change and tire rotation! Great service, completed in about 4 hours, I dropped it off on a Thursday and picked up on a Monday! Very pleased with Service and will bring my car again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

JEREMY DANZIGER helped me tremendously with the purchase of a hybrid Corolla. Thank you Jeremy. I was hesitant to buy but he’s a person who cares to take the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

This was my first experience working with Lou Fusz Toyota. I had seen a car online that I really liked and checked out its availability. Joe Gustafson, at the dealership, shot back a 360* video and description of the car, inside and out, which he shot in the rain. We made an appointment for Monday, and from the beginning, working with Joe was a wonderfully easy experience. No hurry, no pressure, and I felt at ease through the whole process. John Sanchez, the finance manager, continued to make this one of the easiest and best car-buying experiences I have had--and I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Very pleasant and easy buying experience. No high pressure sales and Ryan was able to answer all of my questions and gave me honest and upfront answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

This dealership was clean and friendly, especially Ryan Pacatte who helped us buy our first new cars in over 10 years. We had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We stop by dealer So happy Omari he very nice help me everything Everyone buy the car stop by see Omari he take care very good I give himm five-star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I purchased two vehicles and worked with Ryan for both sales. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. He kept a no pressure approach to his sales style and it definitely helped us make our decision a lot easier. Ryan was very attentive any time we had questions or needed assistance. He was very kind and did not speak down to me, even with my limited understanding of cars and the process around purchasing a vehicle. I feel that I would recommend anyone I know wanting to purchase a vehicle to Ryan. I felt as though he was genuinely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We looked online and found the car we wanted. Ryan Pacatte was the lucky winner to handle our account and request. He is very personable and up-front with honesty and helped us close the deal. Thanks Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I worked with Jim Donohue to get a new car. I came in with a short list of what I needed and he helped me get set up to lease a 2021 Toyota RAV4. The process was super easy and everyone was very friendly. As a first-time buyer/leaser, I felt like I was actually being listened to and the process was made less intimidating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Ryan was incredible to work with. He went above & beyond communicating with us. No high pressure sales and a geniune professional. If you need a new or used car and don't want high pressure sales tactics, Ryan is your guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Johnny Huynh made the job of getting a new car very easy for my wife and I. Much easier than our past experiences with buying new vehicles. He outlined the services offered by the dealership for new car owners. Reviewing the maintenance schedule for the new car was also helpful. The most helpful part was his hands on instruction in operating the audio devices and other operating features of the car. This is helpful for those of us who are not so tech wise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Nancy was attentive and really got me a great deal. She found the perfect car for me finance as well as pricewise. Outstanding! She went out of her way to also let me know of some additional features in my care. I have found all points of contact with this dealership to be first rate! The response to my initial email to the Nancy got lost in my spam and when I called Alex Abramson got me connectived to Nancy. He was also very profession and they more than made up for the lost email by helping me navigate my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

This is the second car we've leased from Lou Fusz, and the experience continues to be first rate. No problems from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great fast service!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great experience on my first scheduled Toyota maintenance service! Thanks Shelby Parker

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Alex did a great job assisting me in my purchase of a 2020 Nissan. He wasn’t one of those pushy sales man and made the process enjoyable and wanted to make sure I received the car I wanted. Will definitely do business with y’all in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Courteous, Friendly ... Finished in original time estimated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Tony called me and informed me of the suv available that I really wanted and I appreciate that. I was about to make a purchase that I really didn’t want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Amazing experience. Very friendly, straight-forward staff. From Omari and Bob in sales to John in finance. It was just an overall pleasant experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Professional and courteous. Warren Hamilton explained the work done and what may be needed soon. In and out in a timely manner. I will continue to have my Prius serviced at Lou Fusz!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Alex Abramson did a great job and really got me a good deal!! He was friendly and professional and got me in the Camry I wanted...thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Buddy was very helpful I highly recommend anyone to go to him he will get the job done! Thanks again Buddy I will recommend more people for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Joe Gustafson was very helpful during the whole car buying process and created a pressure free environment for me to look at cars and never feel forced or rushed into buying one. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone who is looking to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Joe Gustafson was a great person to deal with in the stressful act of purchasing a new car. He was hassle free and very knowledgeable. I’d highly recommend him and Lou Fusz Toyota with any kind of car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The salesman Omari was great to work with. His laid back style made it a pleasant buying experience. Bought a used Jeep in excellent condition. The deal has top quality used cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

We just bought two car from Tyler Hillyer. First my my wife then myself 3 weeks later. We found Tyler very knowledgeable about the car and let us go at are own pace. As cars are hard to get with computer chips harder to get and smaller supplies and we are very happy with are new vehicles. Larry and Sandi Russe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Our 3rd vehicle purchase here and Nancy Schubert made it our most fun, thanks to her knowledge, patience, & attention to detail, & to my Mat obsession!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Lou Fusz Toyota made sure my car was up and ready, they made sure I had no problems, they also gave me advice and ideas to make the car more suitable for me. Great dealership, great people. Mike Carrol is an awesome person, and I’d love to do business with him again. He’s extremely welcoming, and professional. He made the process simple for me as well as my father. Kim Coffman was also very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Lou Fusz Toyota has become my family’s go to dealership and for our cars to get serviced. They’re always very friendly and we always leave as happy customers. Would definitely recommend Lou Fusz Toyota for your future car purchase or if you’re needing a service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Had a great experience. Tony was fantastic at describing everything in detail and was very professional. Transaction went very quickly and didn’t have any troubles at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Professional fast and fair

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jim got me into a 2021 RAV4. He made the process easy and went over all my options. This is the second car I have purchased from him and will definitely get cars from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Omari was very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional for the purchase of my 2018 Corolla. Lou Fusz is very fortunate to have Omari on staff. Any veterans out there looking for a vehicle should stop by and talk to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Take a whiff Cause Rick Summerfield is the $#!+ @ Lou Fusz Toyota! He is so cool, calm, collected & so down to earth. Never pressured or was pushy as some other dealers & dealerships can be. John Sanchez, the financing man with the plan, was so sweet & patient with my ridiculous questions. Want to thank the amazing sales consultant, Chuck Hestand, over at Lou Fusz Mazda for the great & selfless suggestion to go to Lou Fusz Toyota. This crew really made me feel right at home. If anyone knows me, cars are not my forte, but these gents educated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I bought a 2021 Corolla last week at Lou Fusz. Nancy Schubert was wonderful to work with. I knew exactly what I wanted and she put in a lot of effort to find it. I will definitely recommend her to friends, family and clients looking for a new car. I also found Donny to be very friendly and helpful with the financing. This is the third car I have purchased from Lou Fusz, even though it is not the closest dealer to my house or office. I have also found the service department to be very efficient. Thank you! Sandy Schierbaum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I am very satisfied with the whole experience of buying the car that I was interested in. I really like my new Toyota Camry. Johnny Huynh at every step was respectful, patient, and explained every step of the sale. We were not pressured and it made everything pretty easy. I would definitely refer this dealership if someone was looking for a Toyota. We know that if we have questions about the car after the sale that we have someone who will help us answer any questions we will have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Rick Summerfield is Outstanding and goes above beyond with each and every step of the way! Rick’ s positive attitude and over 30 years of experience, knowledge is awesome! I will recommend Rick to every person I speak with because a person like Rick is the most valuable asset to a dealership! I’m astonished on how smooth and efficient with each step and throughout the entire process Rick was there ready for any questions and or concerns. Rick is a superstar!!!! Thank you Rick! Everyone should have a Rick at their dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Service was very good. Nancy was a pleasure to work with and very helpful throughout the process. Every time I had a question, Nancy response was very prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Sale was handled by Jim Donahue with professionalism and he was extremely easy to work with.. my 3rd Toyota purchase! Especially pleased with trade in price

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

I have always purchased my cars from Lou/Fusz Toyota. James Donahue have always been a big help. I take my car their for service every time with no problems.i would recommend Lou Fuze to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Easy transaction! Michael Carroll was very friendly and completed everything with no issues. This is my 2nd used car from Lou Fusz and I will definitely consider them again in the future. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Buddy was awesome to work with. No pressure, no gimmicks, just honest feedback and answers to my questions. Came from out of state and couldn’t be more happy to have worked with Buddy. Ask for him, you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Our car buying experience was made easy by our salesman Jim "Bones" Donohue who helped us find the vehicle we wanted and didn't spend a long time doing so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Nancy Schubert made buying my new Venza very smooth and effortless . She gave me in depth information and details about which cars would fit my needs and desires. ... no pressure. She was very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you , Nancy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Jeremy and Ryan were great in navigating me through the purchase process. Ryan programmed the apple play app on the vehicle and picked me up after dropping off my rental vehicle. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

After a stressful week of dealing with insurance companies from my vehicle being totaled, I scheduled an appointment with Jeremy Danziger(aka Mr.JD) to check out a new Rav4. Upon arrival the car was ready for me to test drive and even though I arrived 15 mins before close, Jeremy was patient and kind and held the car for me to come back the following day. Upon arrival the next day we had all.the paperwork, going over all the functionality of the vehicle and financing done in an hour and a half! The customer service was exceptional, no need ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great dealership. Buddy was very professional and helped us with all question and to get the vehicle we wanted. Would come back to buy a vehicle here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great dealership very professional and friendly. They know their cars. Great experience. They showed concern for me and tried very hard to meet all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Was able to schedule a last minute oil change, and the experience was smooth, quick, informative, and without any pushiness. I was texted with suggestions for additional services, which was very convenient, and Shelby Parker was a great representative of the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My husband and I had such a good experience buying our new rav 4 here! Nancy found us exactly what we wanted. I really appreciate the pressure free atmosphere here, and how quickly the purchasing process was. They do not waste your time, or make you feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

James made the whole process very easy. He was efficient and got us what we wanted. I would work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great experience. Worked with Jeremy Danziger – he was laid-back, low-key, and no-pressure. He even tolerated my kids. And the purchase process was relatively fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience when buying my car.There was no pressure and Joe Gustovson was very nice,helpful and knowledgeable. We will be back when we need our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Listen too what I had too say and got me what I needed.. Nathan went above and beyond to get me what I needed. Thank you too everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Lou FUSZ TOYOTA provided great service by Shelby Parker.

 

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.