Saved Vehicles

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

This was a very short wait-time for service. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Ryan Pacatte the Sales Consultant did a very good job and answered any questions I had at the time. It made the buying process a lot easier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Had a great experience with the Lou Fusz Toyota Collision Center. They handled repair of the car professionally with transparency and on time. They worked with the insurance company involved and even took care of the rental car. Car looks brand new.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I had a great experience working with Joe Gustafson and Mike Carroll. They were both professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend my friends and family to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

My service advisor Warren was up front and honest with what service my vehicle needed. He gave me the facts and let me decide what I should have done. He was not pushy or sales oriented and I felt I was able to make and informed decision.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Lou Fusz made my first car buying experience awesome! Rich was awesome in getting me all the information virtually. Tony also helped figure out details!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

The staff at Lou Fusz Toyota are very courteous and kind. I enjoy working with Mindy. She works to get you in and out, while making sure to let you know how your vehicle is doing (if other maintenance is needed/what services to keep an eye on).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Valet service was awesome!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Rick Summerfield and John Sanchez were very kind, honest, and friendly! I appreciated their help and friendly demeanor, and love my new car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Great service from Mindy my personal service advisor!

Read at Google

 

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.