Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Quick service and friendly people. Would recommend them to anyone! I'm loving my Rav4 that I purchased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Nancy was very helpful and gave me all of the assistance I needed! I would definitely reccommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Dear Lou Fusz Toyota I never take time to write reviews, well sometimes the negative ones. But I was very impressed working with your Buddy Greisedieck on a new Venza. Buddy remembered me from 3 months ago when the exact vehicle I wanted came available. He then coordinated our agreement on the Venza as well as my trade-in,via emails, within a day. As I traveled from out of state I was really appreciative of the vehicle all ready, test drive setup and title transfers prepared so that I was on my way home in less than 90 minutes! If Buddy’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Today I took home my 2022 Toyota tundra. I'm 52 years old. I love new technology in vehicles. I've bought a lot of new trucks over the years. I wanted to thank Jason Chelsea Jeremy and Donnie. This was by far the best purchase experience in my life. All I can say is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Today I took home my 2022 Toyota tundra. I'm 52 years old. I love new technology in vehicles. I've bought a lot of new trucks over the years. I wanted to thank Jason Chelsea Jeremy and Donnie. This was by far the best purchase experience in my life. All I can say is amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I really appreciate the service of picking up and dropping off my car for oil change, etc. My car was picked up mid-morning and returned mid-afternoon. Thanks Travis for getting my car ready for winter weather!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Omri was a greet person he helped me with my car purchase i wel recommended in to every one to meet him person the good coastomer sarvice he has very good personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

We will buy again for sure. Tony, Richard and Bill were awesome to deal with. They worked until we were all able to come together and get a deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Jeremy and Tony were great to work with. Great communication leading up to the purchase and easily the fastest and most pleasant purchase experience I have had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Omari was super helpful in picking out my first car! He was honest and very nice to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I had a great experience buying my Corolla with Jeremy and his trainee! Both were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great service that I can always rely on

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Omari was very professional, buying this car was very easy! Omari was very patient as i did have many questions about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Nancy Schubert was incredibly friendly and helpful. She answered all of my questions and made the process of buying a new car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Omari was really helpful. I bought a new car for the first time and he made me feel really comfortable. I definitely will be coming back and recommending all my friends to come to this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Friendly polite easy going Transaction was quick and easy Paper work went fast Thank You Jim Donohue for all your help to make this possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The salespeople at Lou Fusz were all great to work with, they all made it very easy when purchasing my new vehicle. Thanks again Buddy, Tyler, Jeremy and Richard!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Best dealership I have worked with! Omari was a very helpful and friendly salesman. The finance department was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

I have purchased two cars at Lou Fusz Toyota and I must say that their customer service and the experiences I had purchasing both cars was top notch. In addition, I always take my car into Lou Fusz for service when my vehicle requires it. I would never take it anywhere else. I highly recommend Lou Fusz Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

great dealership, I would definitely recommend to anyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Lou Fusz Toyota is the best dealership in town with the best pricing in the area great customer service and their service shop all the staff members are friendly felt like home to me . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I love my new Toyota Camry. It was a seamless process working with Nancy. I purchased a car that was in production and she kept me informed of the progress every step of the way. Great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I can't say enough nice things about Jim Donohue the team at Lou Fusz Toyota ( I'll be back! )

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Jim “Bones” Donohue was great! He made the entire process easy and stress free. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new Toyota.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

This Saturday as routine service, Ryan Smith service advisor helped me to get my vehicle thoroughly inspected. Everything was smooth and quick. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Nancy was very helpful and made my buying experience positive and easy! Will definitely recommend her to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Love my new Rav 4 Hybrid and Chad Meyers is the greastest! Ask for Chad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Joe had great communication and I felt no pressure from him to buy something I didn’t want. The entire car buying experience was the best I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Thanks Chad. He is nice and helped me find the car that fits my expectation.Recommand Chad!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I just recently got my scheduled maintenance taken care of at Lou Fusz Toyota. I was pleasantly surprised that it took less time than I anticipated. Their communication was excellent an answered all of my questions easily to my satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

In these difficult times, while our order took 6 months to arrive, we were kept informed and are please with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I was totally satisfied with my service experience at the Lou Fusz location in Kirkwood. Fast prompt courteous professional staff including Shelby Parker. Protective floor mat and plastic was put down in the driver side of the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

The service center at this location is amazing. Always provides me with quality and quick service, and does a great job explaining things when I have questions. I moved further away from this location, but I continue to come back to get my car serviced here since I trust them and they do such a good job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Our salesman Omari Wahidullah did a great job. We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I just bought my new 2022 Tacoma. The salesman Buddy Griesedieck and the sales manager Richard Lamora are just incredible, very professional and easy to work with. I checked with every Toyota dealership within 50 mile radius. Richard Lamora quoted me by far the best price for the 2022 Tacoma. I was in and out of the finance department in 10 minutes. This purchase was absolutely most pleasant car buying experience ever!!! Thank you very much guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Jeremy Danzinger was friendly and professional. He was responsive to my inquiries and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my experience buying my new 2022 Camry with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Staff here is very friendly and professional.David Wood is a great guy. He is a good salesman. I bought my first car here with confidence. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Mindy Williams was a special, professional and knowledgeable advisor. I was in excellent hands.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Got my car right in for service, was notified of the repairs that needed to be done by text. Was in and out within 40 minutes. Mindy Williams was great!! Very personable. I’m very satisfied with the service I received.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Lou Fusz Toyota is always well organized, prompt, efficient, courteous and fast. We had Travis this time. He sent pictures of extra work that needed to be done, asked our permission, was available to explain, and it was done quickly and well. We really appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Quick manufacturer-recommended service performed while I waited

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Omari is a great person good sales man told us the details on vehicle we were willing to purchase in future great personality 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Had my FJ Cruiser worked on at the Toyota collision center( Manchester and Kirkwood road). Worked with the following: Jeff, Steve and Mary during the time that the vehicle was at the center. I had requested other things to be done besides what was going to be fixed. While the vehicle was disassembled these individuals worked with me, gave advice and direction and the out come was more than I expected. But these days that is what needs to happen because that is what is expected to happen and the result a home run . I have purchased vehicles in the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Omari is good sales man I recommend him for everyone to buy a car from him and his staff as well Lou Fusz is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Omari is a good person helped my dad to find a vehicle and he was very nice went with all the information and told us all the good information about the vehicle and his management was very nice as well and great staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I received excellent service from Service Tech Ryan from my initial phone call to expedited service to answering questions about the new plug-in Prius.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

We had a great new car buying experience at Lou Fusz Toyota in Kirkwood. Buddy Griesedieck answered all our questions and worked hard to find for us the hybrid we wanted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

The service was great. The people were easy to work with. It was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Mindy is great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

We had an emergency when out of town and Steve and his team helped get us taken care of and on the road quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I was visiting Kirkwood & St. Louis and driving my fairly new 2020 Toyota RAV4. I had not set up my phone & Apple Car play properly and the navigation system confused me. (It was my first long car trip because of Covid shutdown.) I was getting lost in St. Louis. Desperate for help, I stopped by Lou Fusz, explained my problem, and Chad quickly offered to help. He set up the system, and he was a good instructor--patient, kind, and thorough. I drove away feeling confident and grateful. Later that day, I took another wrong turn and got lost again, ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I was visiting Kirkwood & St. Louis and driving my fairly new 2020 Toyota RAV4. I had not set up my phone & Apple Car play properly and the navigation system confused me. (It was my first long car trip because of Covid shutdown.) I was getting lost in St. Louis. Desperate for help, I stopped by Lou Fusz, explained my problem, and Chad quickly offered to help. He set up the system, and he was a good instructor--patient, kind, and thorough. I drove away feeling confident and grateful. Later that day, I took another wrong turn and got lost again, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

My adviser Mindy was great! Explained everything in detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Omari Wahidullah provide a great buying experience. I will recommend him to others. Thanks LouFusz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I had a great experience! James (Bones) Donohue was great. I have worked with him before on other cars and would recommend both him and Lou Fusz overall!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Great Service, friendly, and very quick!! Mindy the service writer was great as well. Definitely would recommend.....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I am so happy with our experience at Lou Fusz Toyota. It was so much better than our last car-buying experience; we didn’t get the runaround at all. Buddy was wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Mindy at Lou Fusz Toyota in Kirkwood is great! She has been my service advisor a couple times, and always does a great job explaining things.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

David Wood, the salesperson was very professional, knew what he was talking about and made this transaction fast and efficient. The Manager was also a very nice and efficient businessman All in all it was a good experience and I’m already in love with my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

We are a Lou Fusz family, and have been for decades. I highly recommend Lou Fusz Toyota. The sales department is very knowledgeable and helpful. Ask for Buddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Jim was great! He got my deal done and got me in and out in less than two hours! Best car buying experience out there. Would highly recommend Fusz and Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

It was an easy process. Interacted via text with Tony, went in there and got a quick appraisal on my car and got good info on the car I wanted. Within two days, he was able to improve the trade in offer and I accepted! Very impressed overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I had originally posted saying I felt they priced a car I wanted too high because it previously belonged to a loved one. But I'm very happy to report we agreed on a fair amount and I've really appreciated the attention and concern of the sales staff throughout this process. Thank you, Lou Fusz. Good people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Jeremy Danziger was amazing! He was thorough and very nice. I felt very comfortable during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I wish to thank you fuss Toyota for selling a car to me within the shortest time. Particularly to Omari who handled me with a high level of professionalism. Thanks to Omari again you made my day great. Wish the whole team of fusz happy holidays and keep it always. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Joe Gustafson was the best salesman I've ever had to do business with. He was knowledgeable and not pushy. I appreciate all the work he did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I bought my Toyota Rav4 hybrid from Jeremy Danziger. Jeremy was a pleasure to deal with -- competent, professional, and friendly. Charles Croissant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great experience and Omari was awesome to work with. I will definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Toni Gastiglioni was awesome when it came to ordering my new Rav4. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. Everything went smooth as silk and even exceeded my expectations. I will buy all my future vehicles from Toni.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Nancy was the best when it came to buying my new RAV4! She made my trade process super simple and helpful. Thank u so much for your help and look forward to working with u in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Joe Gustafson was great. Made the whole process very simple & straight forward. Very thankful to have someone streamline the car purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

I just bought my 2nd vehicle from Jim Donohue and he is awesome to work with. Love my new 2022 4Runner TRD Pro!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I just bought my 2nd vehicle from Jim Donohue. Highly recommend working with him. I’m a picky engineer and he took very good care of me and my 2022 4Runner TRD Pro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I’ve bought two cars and sold one other car to Lou Fusz Toyota in the last few years. My experience dealing with Tony Castiglioni well exceeded my experience in previous years buying and selling many other cars. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and was very honest and upfront with what he said. I will continue to recommend Lou Fusz Toyota and the rest of the Lou Fusz Automotive group to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Awesome service! In and out w no problems

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

My service happened on time and was completed quickly. The staff was friendly. The entire process was uncomplicated. Will use again.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

All the paperwork and car preparation was done fast. We bought our brand new car in under two hours. Working with David Wood was a pleasure. He was professional and friendly. David answered the all the questions clearly, shared helpful information , did out paperwork in timely manner. We would definitely come back, this was the best expirience of buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Had a great experience. They responded my time. My sales person tony Castiglioni was p Great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Can't wait for the end of covid so that you guys bring back Dad's oatmeal cookies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

We had a great experience working with Joe Gustafson, easily the smoothest car buying experience we’ve been through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Jeremy and David were great and easy to work with. Great communication and very flexible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Wonderful experience. Chad went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle!! He's awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Jim Donohue and the guys at Lou Fusz were great to work with. No high pressure sales pitches, just a great overall experience. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Omari Wahidullah was very helpful when it came to looking for the right car for me and my situation… Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Omari Wahidulla is a wonderful salesman he made sure he found a vehicle that I liked. He did his best to work with my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

A very positive experience. Jeremy was very helpful each step along the way. I am happy with the new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

No complaints here. The service advisor, Steve M, was cordial and I really appreciated that he immediately disclosed that this particular service was going to cost quite a bit. And even though I had opted out of the car wash I still received my truck back washed as a little bonus. Much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Nancy was great to work with. I was in and out same day, in a couple of hours, with a new vehicle which I'm told is unheard of nowadays.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

After months of research and unsuccessful talks with pushy car sellers, one day I walked into LF Toyota and run into Chad Meyers, he was so easy going, straightforward and transparent that I stopped looking elsewhere and committed to deal with him in order to get my new car. He stayed in touch during weeks of negotiations, without being overly insisting. Cannot recommend him or this dealership more!! Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great experience. Chad Meyers spent a lot of time with my husband and I explaining our options. What's even more amazing, he and his manager were able to get me the car I wanted in two weeks. With the chip shortage, I know many people are waiting 4 to 6 months to get their car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Chad was amazing through the process. He answered all of our questions, gave us a time line for the car that we were super happy with (we even picked it up earlier than expected). BONUS! THIS is customer service at it's finest. Chad met us at the dealership on his day off because it was the only day both of us could be there. We are extremely happy with everything. Sooooo painless and not what we are used to, in the best way possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Nancy Schubert was great. She rearranged her schedule to accomodate us even coming in on her day off so my husband could test drive a car I liked. She spent a great deal of time and effort to explain all the technical features of the car after we had bought it. She chased down how long the car still had on the emergency support contract .She also made sure our radio station was preset to our preferences. I couldn't ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Willingly waited for my perfect car and Nancy keep me informed every step of the way. Just picked my new car up today and I am very happy!

Read at DealerRater

 

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.