Saved Vehicles

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I recently read about a 2017 Camry online and submitted an inquiry about it. Rick responded as was very helpful throughout the entire process, answering all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Working with Alex Abramson @ Lou Fusz a positive experience. He is honest, easy to work with, and responsive. Would recommend him to anyone in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Tyler was a great salesman to work with, really appreciated his approach to helping us get the vehicle we wanted on our timing. Appreciated him staying in touch while we were working on our decision. Really down to earth great guy to work with. The whole team made test driving cars really easy. Finance experience was smooth and quick. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

It was a great experience. Every was very nice and friendly. Joe Gustafson was very helpful and gave me a really great deal for the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I recently worked with Ryan Pacatte on the purchase of a new car and was very impressed with his professionalism and attentiveness. He was very communicative and helpful. If you are looking to purchase a car at Lou Fusz, I would highly recommend working with Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I just purchased a used truck and it was a great overall experience. My salesman Rick Summerfield was helpful and fair, not pushy. He worked around my schedule and I came away with a good deal on a good vehicle. John in Finance was just as helpful. I would definitely buy again from Fusz and Rick and John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Kim Coffman, was awesome to work with! She got me in and out within no time. Go see her! Pleasant attitude she went above and beyond. I can’t Thank her enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Tony was great! He made the buying process very easy and was informative. He was great at communication and got back to me quickly via text whenever I had questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great experience. Ryan Pancatte was a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and conscientious. Thank you. We plan to come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Lou Fusz Toyota's Service Staff are the best!! The fast and friendly service they provide, gives me confidence that I'm safe to go back on the road. I've gone to this dealership for many , many years and feel at home here. Scotty, Warren, Mike feel like family. Thank you Lou Fusz!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

My husband and I have been doing business here for almost 10 years and will continue to buy our vehicles here. We appreciate the hard work of sales associate, Jim Donohue. He has always been helpful in meeting our needs and we look forward to doing business with him in the future as we have with all our purchases here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My husband and I have been doing business here for almost 10 years and will continue to buy our vehicles here. We appreciate the hard work of sales associate, Jim Donohue. He has always been helpful in meeting our needs and we look forward to doing business with him in the future as we have with all our purchases here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Thank you Lou Fusz for making our purchase experience exactly what it should be - courteous, efficient, and painless. Tony Castiglioni guided us through the process putting our needs first and making it easy. Would definitely work with Tony again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Saleswoman Nancy Schubert was terrific! Got me the car I wanted at a great price. She was very knowledgeable about all of the features of the car. The added warranties from the dealer we’re a big plus. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I received excellent service from Jeremy Danziger yesterday when purchasing my Highlander. He was informative, helpful and very patient. I did not feel as though I was being pushed to buy which was refreshing. I would recommend him highly .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Nancy was so helpful in helping me get a new car very quickly after mine broke. She was so easy and nice to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Jim was great to work with and the purchase was seamless The transaction was handled over the phone and all I had to do is come in a pick up the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience! Nancy was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I am very happy with my new purchase!! I would definitely go back and work with Nancy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I had a car accident , had to buy a car quickly so I could drive to work. Mr. Jim Donohue sent me the car information, and accepted my offer immediately. The car delivery was delayed due to last week snow, and the car was damaged in transition. He ordered another car for me and upgrade package. Buy a car can be complicated, but working with Mr. Donohue made it easy. I highly recommend him and Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Roger Herrernan/James Conaway/Joe Gustafson was our Sales Consultant and made the experience smooth, fair and effective. Would HIGHLY recommend reaching out to Roger for your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Joe was awesome! He was very friendly and helpful. I feel like he helped me get a good deal on my trade-in. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Very pleased with the servicing experience of my vehicle. Travis, my service rep, was very helpful and attentive to details regarding what needed to be done. The servicing was accomplished quickly and satisfactorily. Afterwards I receive a detailed report by email. Glad to know that Lou Fusz Toyota is always available to service my Highlander.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had a great experience buying my used car. From the test driving to the signing, it was brief, understandable, & kind. The staff at Lou Fusz Toyota helped me find my next car purchase that was within my price range and met my needs and wants. Michael Carroll worked with me through out the whole process and made sure I was well taken care of when I drove off the lot with my new used car. I would suggest going to Lou Fusz Toyota for anyone wanting a great experience and an even better deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Listened to our input and presented a no pressure sales situation. Alex Abramson was great to work with and helped us get through the sales process easily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My experience here was wonderful, they are all very helpful! Nancy goes above and beyond for a saleswoman. She even sent me a thank you note in the mail! She is not pushy at all and is very laid back and knowledgeable. She was very quick to respond to my texts/emails and was always available with an extremely kind and caring attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

They were all so helpful and quick to help me get what I needed when in a pinch. I was very pleased with the level of service and communication I was given in compared to some other dealerships I delt with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Thank you Lou Fusz. Mike Carroll is the best. Just bought 12th car from Fusz network! Always awesomeness when I go to a Lou Fusz venue. Toyota did great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I have always been happy with the service I have received from Lou Fusz Toyota. They have never pushed me to get extra maintanence for financial purposes. I called when I had a check engine light start flashing, they were very compliant with me on the day I called. Thanks Lou Fusz.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We had a great experience at Lou Fusz Toyota Pre-owned. We worked with Mark and were very happy with our purchase as well as trade in value. Mark is a very friendly guy, with much experience and very knowledgeable in the auto industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Lou Fusz Toyota during our recent Tacoma purchase. Tony C was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. We will definitely recommend him to anyone considering a Toyota in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I had minor collision work done on my 2017 Prius. They did a great job and my car was returned cleaner than brand new! Friendly office staff too. I felt seen as a person, not just a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I worked with Tony and was very happy with the whole experience from start to finish. He was very easy to work with and when I text him a question about the car he was very quick with the response. Even the finance went very smooth. Would recommend this dealership for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Thanks to Nancy for reaching out as soon as she saw we submitted an inquiry about a car from this dealership. She was very communicative and flexible and made the process feel easy and relaxed. We appreciated the lack of pressure in her approach and felt very taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great group to work with. I had eyes on the vehicle I wanted and drove out of the dealership with it, and a great deal as well. Jim Donahue and the entire team took care of everything. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Mike Carroll and John Sanchez made this purchase possible. Their professionalism paved the way through. Will in the future return to Lou Fusz Toyota, used car dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Our family needed another car, so we headed back to Lou Fusz Toyota and Jim "Bones" Donohue and Bill McKeown took excellent care of us as they have with every car purchase they have helped us with. I see commercials and hear stories about negative experiences purchasing a car; Bones and Bill take all the worry and hassle and drama out of the experience and make it easy for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Had a great experience at this dealership! My salesperson, Nancy Schubert, was very knowledgeable about the Tacomo and very helpful in answering my questions. It was a very cold time when I bought mine, and she was very willing to go out and clean the snow off the vehicle so that I could test drive and then the next day she sent me a video of the vehicle. There wasn't any high pressure sales and I am very happy with my experience. Will definitely go back to Nancy in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

The whole team was very helpful. Advisor, Mindy Williams, after talking to mechanic, Jason Guzman, didn't try to sell me on extra work. Service paperwork on my car was top notch with circles, arrows, and a paragraph with each picture.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Rich was a true professional and a joy to work with. I haven’t had such a great experience at a car dealership before. He is the only one I will recommend for anyone and everyone to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Excellent experience with James Donohue. We went in and told him what we were looking for. He listened and then went out and found it. We got exactly what we were looking for and the process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Very friendly and helpful, we have leased our past 2 cars here. Ryan was great with his follow up and was able to get us in the vehicle we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Service was extremely quick and efficient! Definitely will be back

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Kim Coffman was the best! Made the sale easy and fast! If you want to buy an used car from Toyota Kim Coffman is the person you want to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Very happy with my “new” SUV. From the start my salesman, Joe Gustafson, was very responsive to my emails. He let us take it to their shop to put on the lift so my mechanic could check it over. They even filled the tank and gave it a quick wash before I left!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Very pleasant experience with Buddy (salesperson) and the rest of the team! Buying and administrative process was probably the quickest from start to finish of any vehicle I've purchased. Would definitely shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Made the deal quick and easy, were not pushy or rude. In and out in 2 hours with no issues. Would recommend Lou Fusz and Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

After my initial interest in a hybrid vehicle a few months ago, Buddy Griesedieck was kind enough to text me with the details of any hybrid which became available in a professional and low-key manner that I appreciated. He literally went the extra mile for me when he picked me up from my house so that I could complete the purchase of a preowned vehicle when my old vehicle broke down. He was exceedingly patient and he even helped me move my belongings from my old vehicle into my "new" vehicle. He made the entire experience as pain-free ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Our visit to the dealership was fantastic. It took us a while to finally decide to visit a dealership due to previous negative experiences, but we were pleasantly surprised with the service we received from the entire staff. Rick Summerfield assisted us through the buying process and ensured we were taken care of. Highly recommend visiting this location for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Rich was flexible and understanding with my military work time commitments. Worked around my schedule and helped me virtually. Found 100% the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Service Advisor Warren Hamilton gave me excellent Service over 3 visits I had to the Service Center during the past few weeks. He procured me an Oil Change and a Safety Inspection and an Emissions Inspection and ordered 3 tires, 2 for the rear and a new spare, during my first visit. He did this all in a good time. During my second visit the 2 rear tires were put on and there was a four wheel alignment. Once again, my wait was relatively short. And in my third visit a disc was put on the spare, which only took ten minutes total. In ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Worked with Steve Bachesta and would work with him again in a minute. He was very responsive, including answering emails after hours, and was very casual when talking with him in person. It took a little while for me to make a decision on the brand of car I wanted and Steve never gave a sales pitch while I was deciding to try and encourage me to move forward, which is a huge reason why I decided to stick with him instead of talking to another dealership when I decided to move forward with a RAV4 and I'm glad ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Worked with Steve Bachesta and would work with him again in a minute. He was very responsive, including answering emails after hours, and was very casual when talking with him in person. It took a little while for me to make a decision on the brand of car I wanted and Steve never gave a sales pitch while I was deciding to try and encourage me to move forward, which is a huge reason why I decided to stick with him instead of talking to another dealership when I decided to move forward with a RAV4 and I'm glad ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Roger Heffernan was very helpful and I found the car I needed quickly, but without pressure. He listened to me and addressed my concerns. Financing was the quickest process as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

My service experience was great. Scott was amazing! He went above and beyond to take care of my service needs. It was by far my best service experience and that was due to the diligence and work of Scott.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Tony was fantastic! Buying a car can be stressful, yet he made it fun! No pressure, just helpful and wanted to be sure we were 100% happy with our choice. Tony even took the time to make sure we knew how to use all the features on our SUV after the sale Our new 4RUNNER is AMAZING!!! Thanks to him and the entire Lou Fusz Toyota Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We had a great experience buying our used Acura this week. Joe Gustafson and the rest of the staff were responsive to our questions, and no-nonsense in their approach to the sales process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Purchased a 2012 Mercedes E350 convertible with 55,000 miles in like new condition located using Carfax via the internet. Sales Consultant Dylan Casteel could not have been more professional and remotely demonstrated the car via videos/audios very accurately. Drove from Ponte Vedra Florida to pick up the car a week later in St. Louis and everything was as expected, on time and in perfect order, John Sanchez completed the financials for the out of state taxes and fees and the title work was finalized on site at the local Florida DMV office without a hitch. This was my 20+ car purchase and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We bought Avalon this week from Ryan Pacatte. We started the deal on Saturday night and closed if up at 8:00 PM Monday night. It was quite an experience and Ryan was there every step of the way to carry the water!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I could not be happier with the deal on my car through Rick Summerfield! He took care of everything! Thanks again Rick you’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

BUDDY WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. IT WAS A GREAT... Buddy was very easy to work with. It was a great experience. He was friendly, honest and sincere and did his best to make this purchase seamless.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I've bought a number of used cars over the years. This was my first time buying from Lou Fusz and was one of the smoothest, quickest, and most pleasant experiences I've had. I appreciated Joe Gustafson's professional, no-nonsense approach and friendly demeanor as well as the professionalism of the rest of the staff. I received a fair price and the three year old vehicle I purchased looked like a brand new car. I'd come back to Lou Fusz and seek out Joe's help in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

The atmosphere in the shop is very good. There is a lot of inventory of vehicles. The staffs are very enthusiastic. Nancy helped me a lot when I bought the car. She did a very good job! She is very patient and has a comprehensive understanding of information! Thank you, Nancy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

As a first time car buyer, I had a great experience buying a used Subaru Forester from Lou Fusz. Roger was very helpful and made the process go smoothly. Appreciate the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I called around to multiple dealerships at the beginning of my search for a new vehicle. Alex Abramson stood out by far with his friendly and helpful attitude on the initial phone call. He answered questions and stuck with me for 3 weeks to get me the van I wanted. He provided great service and was very respectful and helpful through the entire process. We also got a great price here. 5 stars for the entire process and for Alex. We will be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Jim was professional and straight forward. The process was easy and efficient. I felt the price was fair and I’d use Lou Fusz and Jim in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I inquired about a vehicle on their website around 8pm and within 30 minutes I had a simple, straightforward response from Joe. The following morning Joe went out in the snow and recorded a video of the car for me. The buying experience was quick and easy with the help of Joe and John. I almost made the mistake of buying online but I’m thankful I didn’t make that mistake and supported people in the community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Rich was very nice and professional. He reached out when I showed interest online, and setup an appointment. He had the vehicle of interest and other options ready for us when we arrived. Rich walked us through this sale from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Very professional and efficient!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Greatly appreciate the customer service from Scott and the complimentary pickup/drop off. Thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I just bought my first car and Tony Castiglioni was great in helping out with my new car. My experience was amazing and I would highly recommend getting a car from Lou Fusz. I am so happy with my new Toyota C-HR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Joe Gustafson and team will not waste your time! Great deals, wonderful service, and very trust-worthy. They definitely know their stuff. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Can't beat the best professionals in the industry, Lou Fusz. Especial working with James Donohue . Peace of mind in hard to get today, he makes buying a car an enjoyable experience, Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

We had our car towed to Lou Fusz after it wouldn’t start. They were able to diagnose the issue in about an hour and complete the repairs in about 2 hours. The waiting area was clean and comfortable, our service advisor (Travis F.) kept us informed, and the courtesy shuttle gave me a ride home and later picked me up when the work was complete, which saved me the cost of an Uber or taxi.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

This was my first time purchasing and financing a vehicle, and my experience was absolutely wonderful. Roger went above and beyond my expectations and got me taken care of in my time frame. John in financing explained everything well and I didn't feel pressured at all. Will return given the chance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Joe Gustafson and the pre-owned sales team are top notch! While I was signing the paperwork the rest of the sales staff made my family feel right at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Roger was very helpful in getting me into a 2018 Chevy Impala. It drives like a dream and now I will recommend everybody I know go see Roger to get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Fantastic relationship, have been working with Lou Fusz for 35 years. Have enjoyed the all the employees of Lou Fusz. Look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Scott was courteous and knowledgeable, providing the excellent service I have come to trust from everyone over the years at Lou Fusz Toyota service department

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Efficient buying process. Mr. Donohue went out of his way to obtain for us the vehicle that we wished to purchase. Would buy our next Toyota from him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Very easy to work with and accommodating. I really liked the fact that the salesperson (Nancy Schubert ) was not pushy at all and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Rich was knowledgeable about his product. He greeted us in a friendly manner and helped us find a good fit for our family. We were in and out the same day, within a couple of hours. Thank you, Rich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I will never buy another make from another dealership. Lou Fusz Toyota has the BEST customer service skills, sales people, service reps, and managers. If you are in the market for a new vehicle and want the best brand with the most pleasant buying experience the I have three words for you; Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Jim Donohue and the sales team at Lou Fusz. Toyota went above and beyond to make our experience exceptional. We thought we were going to have to order a vehicle because we were picky. Instead the sales manager had the exact one we wanted 2 days later. The process from Sales to finance was flawless! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Fast, friendly, and quality service! My service rep, Scott, was wonderful from start to finish! Also, the ability to rent a car from them allowed for minimal life disruption while my car was being fixed. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

We bought a 4Runner this week from Ryan Pacatte and it was nothing short of a great experience. Ryan was patient and responsive to our questions and concerns. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I worked with Tony and he is an absolute professional. He answered all of my questions and made the whole buying process very simple. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Lou Fusz Toyota! Rick and Mark were especially helpful in helping find my new replacement. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with. Thanks again for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I had yet another excellent experience at Lou Fusz, this time at Toyota. Sales consultant Ryan Pacatte was able to locate the perfect car and get me the best deal on terminating my current lease early. Everything was smooth & stress free. I felt no pressure when working with the team and they had my best interest in mind the entire way from car selection to financing. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Working with the team at Lou Fusz Toyota was top notch all the way. I got a great price on my Tundra and a better value on my trade than other dealers could offer. Even after taking ownership of the vehicle and noticing a blemish on the bumper my worries were quickly eliminated and they are stepping up to fix it for me. Everyone was great to work with. Thanks again Tyler Hillyer you made things easy from start to finish and I was able to complete the transaction on my lunch break no games played!!! I will definitely refer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Tyler Hillyer, was so knowledgeable and good at his job we went in for an suv and that’s exactly what we walked out with. He was kind and knew his job very well made the deal happen with no hassle and dealt with our confusion on cars like a pro. I would recommend him any time and will be going back very soon to pick up a forerunner. In simple words he’lol make your car buy experience easy and how it should be STRESS FREE! now go get your dream car from Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I'm happy to have taken ownership of my 2021 Camry XLE. Jim Donahue was extremely accommodating and made the purchase process easy. I'm counting on the Lou Fusz service department to offer the same level of customer service for the life of my Toyota. Hugh Graham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Alex was great. Took the time to go over radio settings with my wife, not to mention all other vehicle settings also. Was a great experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Tyler Hillyer was awesome to work with! So awesome that we purchased two vehicles from Lou Fusz Toyota within the same week. He and the team made the purchase experience as seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I am thrilled with my new 4 Runner. It took awhile to find the exact car for me but Nancy found it and I got it as soon as was possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Alex Abramson was great- knowledgeable about the inventory and an excellent communicator when it came time to doing business. We felt like our business was valued and as a result he and the entire staff at Lou Fusz have earned our business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I bought a Prius here ten years ago and came back to buy a Highlander. Ryan was great to work with and no pressure! A bit of a mix up with the vehicle they were obtains but fixed the issue and I didn’t really have to deal with anything!! Would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Thank you for the excellent repair on the front of my Toyota. Paint color blended nicely on the trusty ride. My wife explains "the doe hit my car" - it was suddenly there: no chance to stop nor swerve. Deer do that. One time she drove Highway 44 east towards Highway 270 and a deer ran fast a few lanes over in the same direction. People honked and wanted her to pass that deer. Luckily she did not pass it and so not another collision repair story.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

The service advisor, Travis, was very friendly, efficient and professional. He went out of his way to help me solve a problem himself!! He fixed the echo on the handsfree phone system in my Highlander! Thank you Travis!

Read at Google

 

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.