Saved Vehicles

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Roger Heffernan did a great job. I love our new Sienna. Lou Fusz is great. We will be back for our next car. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing my new RAV4 at Lou Fusz Toyota. Alex Abramson and Shane Roemer made the process so smooth and easy to understand. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

It was such an easy buying experience at Lou Fusz Toyota. Andrew McDowell was very friendly and helpful. He was able to work with me over the phone prior to me coming into town to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Nancy Schubert worked quickly without being overt while trying to get me the vehicle I wanted hassle-free. I've worked with Nancy in the past and she makes the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I bought my first car from Lou Fouz! A couple weeks after I discovered an oil leak which would I now know would have been very expensive. Despite me not having a warranty, Chuck Church was very understanding of my situation and had the expenses covered. Lou Fouz is very honest and a fair dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Absolutely the best car buying experience! My husband was feeling under the weather and didn't feel up to going onsite or haggling over the phone..sales consultant Mike Carroll went above and beyond by sending us a personalized video of the vehicle we were considering. This AND the fact that the CarFax report was attached to all their vehicles made our decision an easy one!!! Great Job Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Brian Eads was wonderful at explaining the repairs to me and keeping from doing things that were unnecessary.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Andrew, Bill and Shane: Thank you for the excellent customer service from the moment we walked onto the lot. Our experience at every step of the purchasing process was excellent. Love the new 4 Runner...Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Having the car picked up and dropped off was so convenient. Scott kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks Scott!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Fantastic experience! I'm 89 yes old and the last thing I wanted to do is purchase a new vehicle, but Jim & Bill were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Really made it easy and very very comfortable for me. They went above and beyond!! Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

 

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.