Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Lou Fusz Toyota


Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I was pleased with the experience. I had trouble making up my mind between two cars and Jim was patient and let me have plenty of time to think and discuss with my daughter. He didn’t try to sway me one way or the other. I also had trouble deciding about a warranty and Bill was also patient and answered all my questions. Overall, I’m very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Tyler made my car buying experience easy from start to finish. Found the right Camry at the best price delivered with zero hassles. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Omari Wahidullah was very easy to work with when I bought my sons car and he has lined up a car for my daughter also. webster taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Super quick from ordering to arrival. Hard to find a TRD Pro and Jeremy handled it with ease. Most dealerships were marking vehicles up and they got it to me at cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Rick Summerfield is great and made my car buying experience easy and pleasant. Best place to go if you’re in the market for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This is the second time my wife and I have worked with Rick to purchase a vehicle. He’s top notch and provides great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Omari was a great help when I purchased my Highlander. He was pleasant as well as thorough. I will call Omari when it's time to buy another vehicle. The entire dealership had a great atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Omari was a great person answered all my questions and help me to buy the truck I was looking for and it was very helpful purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

My family recently relocated from Europe and needed two vehicles. Tony Castiglioni was wonderful to work with and made the process straightforward. We started buying one of the vehicles while still living abroad and completed the second purchase after we arrived stateside. Tony was flexible to our needs and was supportive during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I have been Looking for a vehicle the past six months without success. I finally located the vehicle that I was interested in at Lou Fusz Toyota in Kirkland Missouri. I sent a message to the dealership and I was immediately contacted by Rick Summerfield. I told Rick about my trade-in and what I would need to make everything work. Rick said he would get back to me and within an hour, he contacted me and said he thought he could make it work. Of course, I was skeptical dealing with a dealership that was three hours away. I thought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The dealer was great! Joe and Rick in sales were beyond awesome! They were quick in responses and from start to finish everything was fantastic! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Nancy Schubert was amazing to work with in the process of leasing my 2021 RAV4. She is very knowledgeable and sweet. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I had a wonderful time & experience in purchasing my new car with Lou Fusz Toyota, especially with Omari who is very knowledgeable answering all my questions. Thank you Lou Fusz Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Last I went to Lou fusz Toyota I was greeted by Joe Gustafson who is the best salesman I have met. With in 2 1/2 hours I was on my way home with my new tundra. Everyone at the dealership was kind and courteous you guys have a great team I would recommend buying a vehicle from Lou fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Omari was great! He spent lots of time with a newbie like me. I also had a good experience with John Sanchez and John Whitaker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Jim Donahue was very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle and getting me an excellent deal on my trade in. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Chuck, Tyler and the whole Fusz family team were really great to work with. It really made my truck experience a great one! Thanks Team Fusz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Tyler Hillyer was great to work with - no pressure and worked with me to build the car I wanted when there wasn't one that was available on the lot. The process was easy and seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Tyler Hillyer was very easy to work with on this transaction. No pressure, and very detail oriented. Returned all phone calls in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I want to shout out the Salesman Tony for being fantastic throughout the process. He made sure I was informed of what was going on during the process and delivered the exact I car I was wanting. If you go to Lou Fusz in Kirkwood you have to find Tony he is great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Thanks to Tyler I got the car I really wanted from Lou Fusz Toyota. He was so easy to work with. They beat another Toyota dealership closer to our house. It was worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Rick Summerfield was a pleasure to work with. Professional, honest, answered all my questions. Would recommend. Helpful throughout the entire process. Also facility was clean near

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent services Jim was amazing would highly recommend He helped pick out the perfect car and everyone was very nice and helpful would come back again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

It was a piece of cake. Mindy and the service crew all very helpful and courteous. GREAT team there!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

As usual, my service at Lou Fusz Toyota was fast, efficient and easy. It's a pleasure to do business with them and Shelby Parker was wonderful to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Rick Summerfield is a great salesman. He worked hard to find me the right car with low mileage and a low down payment. He was fast, friendly and fun, got me in and out in a timely manner. Thank you Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Buddy Griesedieck worked hard to expedite the delivery for us. Completing the transaction late in his day off was very helpful. If he continues this kind of service, he should be one of your best salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Tony Castiglione was a fantastic salesman. Very easy to work with and kid friendly! He made our buying experience a wonderful Experience! Thank you Tony!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I don't remember the name of my service advisor, I believe he is the Assistant Manager of the Service Department. He was kind and awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Omari was helpful and courteous when I came in to look at the new Tacoma . Didn’t have a new one to drive but he let me drive a used model to help me make up my mind on buying the new one that I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Staff is excellent. I had an amazing experience buying my vehicle here. James and Jim were very courteous and patiently answered our questions and helped us to get a perfect deal. It is great play to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I partnered with Nancy to figure out my next move after lease maturity and she helped me get into a great new Corolla. The transaction was quick, with no nonsense and I'd be happy to work with her again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Nancy was amazing to work with and she played a big part to make the process go very fast and smooth! The entire team was awesome and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Tony is easy to work with. He is not pushy. He is fast, honest and efficient. I’d recommend anyone to go to Lou fusz and ask for Tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Tony and Lou Fusz Toyota were incredible to work with! Very responsive, transparent, and friendly from start to finish. Could not have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Omari helped me a lot with purchasing my first car. I had a lot of questions throughout the process and he was very helpful, patient, and accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Was referred to Nancy via Steve in the collision center - which my wife and I ultimately purchased a used Honda from! Nancy was absolutely delightful and communicative throughout the entire process. Listens to your needs, is willing to work with you to find the right vehicle, and makes everything incredibly simple & straight-forward. John in financing was just as helpful. He coordinated with our credit union which we obtained our pre-approval - eliminating any hassle at closing. Has to be the simplest car-buying experience we've ever had!. Thanks to Nancy, John, Steve, & the Lou Fusz Toyota team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I had an awesome experience here. I purchased my first vehicle last week with the help of Buddy G. It was great working with him. He was helpful and pleasant, and not pushy at all. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Ryan Pacatte was a pleasure to work with. I live in Dallas so this was long distance truck search. I told him what I was looking for and he quickly located the truck I wanted. He made the process seem as though I was there and help set everything up. We drove up from Dallas and completed the transaction within an hr. A pleasure to work with and I definitely would recommend Ryan and the Lou Fusz Dealership. Too bad I live 600 miles away or they would have my families lifetime business. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Nancy Schubert was fantastic to work with. She even took the time to start customizing my new car's settings while we finished the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Our salesman Omari Wahidullah and the whole staff went above and beyond to put me in the car I wanted!! Will definitely be back here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Buddy was the best ! He and all the gents that made it possible for me to get my dream car were fantastic. I especially loved their sense of humor. They made it effortless. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I have always had a good experience with the Lou Fusz sevice department. Steve assisted me yesterday. He was courteous and provided as ccurate and clear information about the services provided. Very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

The Lou Fusz Team provided an excellent buying experience. Omari was great to work with and provided a comfortable buying experience. We would definitely recommend Lou Fusz to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Tyler Hillyer did a great job getting us into a Toyota Highlander! He was patient and took the time to look up anything we wanted to know about the vehicles we looked at. No high pressure, no BS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

We had a great car buying experience at Lou Fusz. Tony our salesman was very helpful throughout the entire process. He even took the time to show us all the features that our new car had to offer. Highly recommend Tony at Lou Fusz!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Omari was great to work with as well as the whole team! We purchased two cars in one week from them. Great experience!! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Have been using Lou Fusz exclusively for service since 2017. From Mindy, Travis, and with this recent visit, Brian, everyone has been great. Client for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Your hard working salesman Omari Wahidulla was the reason I purchased my car from Lou Fusz Toyota. In my opinion Omari is a smart hard working guy that knows what he is doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Thank you Nancy for working with me and finding the best deal on my new 2021 Camry! I appreciate all the information you provided and look forward to doing business at Lou Fusz again in the future thanks to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience and particularly appreciate the assistance that I received from Johnny Huyhn. Completely satisfied, and would gladly refer someone else to this same dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Car was in and out in about 1hour and 45 minutes. Shelby Parker did a good job of keeping me informed and getting me out there on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Tony was top notch to work with. I'd highly recommend asking for him when you come in. He kept me updated the whole time and was very helpful with answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Tyler and James were very helpful and made the process of buying a new car as smooth as possible. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Tyler Hillyer knew what wanted and made it happen. We will definitely see him for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

We Bought 2 vehicles from Lou Fusz on Manchester in St Louis in the past 9 years. We recently traded in a Camry for a Highlander Hybrid. Both the service department and our recent experience with the salesman James Donohue has been wonderful. The whole process of buying a new car is stressful, However, Mr. Donohue was very personable and made us feel less anxious. We were dealt with fairly and will recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

3rd New Toyota I’ve bought from Bones. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Jim Donohue was amazing to work with again, 3rd new Toyota I’ve bought through him! Loving my new Tundra!!! Thanks so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Omar is the man!!! He was kind in answering all of our questions and very respective of our time. Omar got the deal down for us!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Tony Castiglioni. He listened to everything I needed and wanted with my vehicle and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Omari did a great job of making our purchasing experience a positive one! The process from start to finish was a fast and efficient system! Thank you Omari!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Had such a pleasant experience working with Joe and the dealership. He was extremely helpful in providing information and guidance in purchasing a used car. Would definitely recommend both Joe and Lou Fusz Toyota to anyone looking!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great experience with Buddy and Michael! They were extremely patient with us and our schedules. And the perfect car was still there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Buying our new 2021 Camry through Nancy Schubert at Lou Fusz was great. Over the course of a couple of texts and emails, we got the details in place. She and her management helped get us the exact color and model we were looking for, Nancy helped us understand the new stuff (trading in our 2017), and the Business/Finance Manager was pleasant and efficient as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Amazing service! Got my dream car and a great deal! Tyler H. was amazing, made my first time buying a car a positive experience! Thank you! 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Buddy was very helpful with my new car purchase. The process took a few days for serving, but he communicated with me well every step of the way and made it a seamless process to get behind the wheel. Very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Two thumbs up for Rick Summerfield and the rest of the team at Lou Fusz! They all helped to make the often complicated process of buying a used vehicle a whole lot more pleasant and met all of my expectations. Cheers to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

My wife and I were highly delighted with our salesman Joe Gustafson. He treated us with respect and he was highly knowledgeable of the vehicle that he sold us. Thanks Joe for a wonderful experience. It was a hassle free process at Lou Fusz Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

My experience at Lou Fusz Toyota was very good. Nancy Shubert was very professional , she answered every question and made the experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Ryan was exceptional. Very courteous, professional and helpful as were the rest of the staff. I will look to them in the future when I am ready to purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Jim Donohue was terrific to work with. He was professional and friendly and made the process very easy. I would recommend him over and over again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Jim Donohue is the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with, and I’ve purchased over 80 vehicles in my life. He’s friendly; he’s service oriented; and most of all, it’s obvious he cares about more than making his money. Seriously, Jim went out of his way to accommodate me from the moment I walked into the dealership. I will be a repeat customer, simply because Jim Donohue treated me like a friend, not just another sale. James Ausmus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Tyler Hillyer was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. Will recommend him to others looking for a new car. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Tony was very informative and supportive! It took a little longer than I expected but that was only because they were short staffed. It was an amazing experience and I will definitely be coming back! Traded in my 2014 FJ CRUISER (76,000 mile) and drove out with a 2019 4Runner (7,000 miles) for a good price and excellent service! No hassle, no pain...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I recently bought my new Tacoma from Lou Fusz. Jim was my salesman, the deal was all done via email. I drove 4 hours to trade my old car and pickup my truck. Jim was outstanding and transparent. Shane was the sales manager, he handled the deal itself, no extra upcharges/fees/"markups" like other dealers that I contacted. Jimi was able to get me the accessories/parts that I had ordered earlier than expected despite being on backorder from Toyota! I cannot recommend Lou Fusz Toyota highly enough, outstanding sales team and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Really had a great experience buying my new vehicle all the staff we very friendly and helpful and i really appreciate all the hard work from you all !!! And we love joe !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

My car buying experience could not have gone better because of Johnny Huynh. I recommend him highly. The financing and insurance options they offered were great and very competitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

In the midst of trying to buy a car during the pandemic and dealing with scarcity of vehicle choice, Tony C. and Lou Fusz made the process simple. For me, the most important way of winning me over as a customer is to pay attention to how I want to be contacted. Few dealerships really follow through on this. Tony was always on top of things and always stayed in touch via my preferred method (text message). I was never left wondering what was happening thanks to Tony consistently following up with me even if it was just to let ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Everything went very smoothly when buying my new 2021 Camry Hybrid. Tyler Hillyer was particularly helpful, knowledgeable and attentive to what I needed. Got a great car & an enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Very professional in all service interactions. Ryan and Warren were very informative and polite. Understandably, you have to wait longer for service because of high volume and the pandemic, but pick-up and drop -off option is fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Travis was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

My service advisor Warren did a great job. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

My 4th new truck from the Fusz network, and 2nd from Jim. Always a good experience. Will be looking for a new Tundra in a couple years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle from Lou Fusz Toyota this past week was a fairly simple and pleasant experience. They had the car I was looking for an accommodated me on several visits, ultimately not only closing the deal but offering me a better finance rate on the portion of the cost of the vehicle that I chose to finance. Nancy Schubert was Outstanding, very happy to assist and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Tony Castiglioni was a pleasure to work with. From the moment I walked thru the door just to look, to coming back to test drive, to then deciding to buy my new Highlander he couldn’t have been nicer or more patient. He was very personable, professional & knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The new system of texting the status of my check-up and repair was ultra efficient and worked well to inform me of the cost. My service advisor, Brian Eads, did everything possible to get me out as quickly as possible, as I had another appointment. The entire experience could not have been more smooth and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I received at Lou Fuse my service advisor was Mary R. She was very helpful and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Just closed a sale of a pre-owned vehicle from Lou Fusz. The salesman was Jim Donohue, who had come recommended. He lived up to his billing. He was very straightforward, honest. and knowledgeable. I'm sure that we will enlist his assistance when it comes time to acquire another car, new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Ryan was absolutely fantastic. With the car shortage, he was very understanding and extremely professional. Everyone at the dealership had positive attitudes and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Joe Gustafson was very professional, and made my car buying experience extremely smooth. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. I’m very impressed—Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Thanks Nancy Schubert and Bill McKeown for the great new Rav4 today! I traded out a Tacoma for the new SUV and they made the process utterly painless. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Thanks Ryan for the great 5 star service. Really appreciate you finding the Rav4 that I wanted and the color that I wanted too. Not an easy thing to do these days. Thanks again for the really great service.

Read at DealerRater

 

Lou Fusz Toyota 38.6009125, -90.406788.